Summer Camps

SSU Media High

June 17 - 29
Contact: Tina Brown, brownt@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3378

 

SSU Coast Camp

June 4 - 29
Contact: Dionne Hoskins-Brown, hoskins@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-4291

 

GenCyber Camp

June 11 - 15
Contact: Bryan Knakiewicz, knakiewiczb@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-4288

 

Student Educational Enrichment Program (SEEP)

June 6 - July 25
Contact: Linda James, ljames@augusta.edu, 706-721-6113

 

STEM 360 Summer Enrichment

June 4 - 22
Contact: Patrick Dean, deanp@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3295

 

TRiO Upward Bound

June 4 - July 13
Contact: Bobby Roberts, robertsb@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3477

 

ETS Summer Camp

June 4 - 15
Contact: Zenobie Purnell, purnellz@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3478

 

GearUp Summer Bridge

June 4 - 15
Contact: Tamara Waterman, waterman@savannahstate.edu, 912-395-3201 (Beach High School)

 

Savannah Police PAL Youth Camp

June 18 - July 20
Contact: CPL Dion Hurley, dhurley@savannahga.gov, 912-414-9523

 

NSORO

June 11 - 15
Contact: Stephanie Sneed, sneeds@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3129

 

SSU Women's Basketball Camp

June 22 - 29
Contact: Cedric Baker, bakerced@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3437

 

SSU Football Camps

June 15 - 16
Contact: Tony Neymeiyer, neymeiyera@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3436

 

SSU Men's Basketball Camp

June 4 - 7 & 11 - 14
Contact: Timothy Hardy, hardyt@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3447

 

Performing Arts Camp

June 18 - 29
Contact: Toni Renee Johnson, johnsontr@savannahstate.edu, 912-358-3496