Professional Advisors

 

Norrisa Brown
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4329
brownn@savannahstate.edu
Ailerua Crawford
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 109
Phone: 912.358.4241
crawforda@savannahstate.edu
Marius Davis
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4470
davisma@savannahstate.edu
Francisco Duque
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4496
duquef@savannahstate.edu
Robin Hardy-Green
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4895
greenr@savannahstate.edu
Kendall Harris
Professional Advisor
Tiger Arena, Rm. 1091
Phone: 912.358.3468
harriske@savannahstate.edu
Tina Jolley
Professional Advisor
Tiger Arena, Rm. 1089
Phone: 912.358.4074
jolleyt@savannahstate.edu
Teah Jones
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4484
joneste@savannahstate.edu
Vantrel Mainor
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 109
Phone: 912.358.3487
mainorv@savannahstate.edu
Lloyd McCray
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4490
mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
Johnny McDonald
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4009
mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu
Jora McDonald
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 110
Phone: 912.358.4237
mcdonaldjo@savannahstate.edu
Jaleesa Porter
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 118
Phone: 912.358.4472
porterj@savannahstate.edu
Jan'a Prater
Professional Advisor/Dual Enrollment
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 109
Phone: 912.358.3493
praterj@savannahstate.edu
Stephanie Roberts
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 104
Phone: 912.358.4083
robertss@savannahstate.edu
Jerry Smith
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 109
Phone: 912.358.4248
smithje@savannahstate.edu
Estee Snowden
Assistant Director/Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 116
Phone: 912.358.3489
snowdene@savannahstate.edu
India Worthy
Professional Advisor
Hubert Technology A, Rm. 109
Phone: 912.358.4480
worthyi@savannahstate.edu