Mathematics Faculty/Staff

Dr. Agegnehu Atena
FACULTY

Dr. Agegnehu Atena

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 113
Phone: 912.358.4274
Fax: 912.358.4777
Email: atenaa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Harish Bhatt
FACULTY

Harish Bhatt

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: bhatth@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
LaKeisha Brown
FACULTY

LaKeisha Brown

Title: Instructor
Office: Herty Hall - 201B
Phone: 912.358.4310
Fax: 912.358.4813
Email: brownl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Meredith Casey
FACULTY

Meredith Casey

Title: Instructor
Email: caseym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Abhinandan Chowdhury
FACULTY

Abhinandan Chowdhury

Title: Assistant Professor
Fax: 912.650.8148
Email: chowdhury@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Mr. Darrell Deloach
FACULTY

Mr. Darrell Deloach

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert B - 206
Phone: 912.358.3284
Email: deloachd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Samuel Dolo
FACULTY

Dr. Samuel Dolo

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Hubert B - 404
Phone: 912.358.3292
Fax: 912.358.3793
Email: dolos@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Mohamed Hidri
FACULTY

Mohamed Hidri

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: hidrim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
Dr. Sujin Kim
FACULTY

Dr. Sujin Kim

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4302
Fax: 912.358.4805
Email: kims@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Mulatu Lemma
FACULTY

Mulatu Lemma

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Mathematics
Office: Herty Hall - 209B
Phone: 912.358.4303
Fax: 912.358.4806
Email: lemmam@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Shinemin Lin
FACULTY

Dr. Shinemin Lin

Title: Full Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 209A
Phone: 912.358.4304
Fax: 912.358.4807
Email: lins@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Charlesworth Martin
STAFF

Charlesworth Martin

Title: Part-Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Herty Hall - 201B
Phone: 912.358.4308
Email: martincha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics

Shalonda Millidge
STAFF

Shalonda Millidge

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Herty Hall - 100
Phone: 912.358.4265
Fax: 912.650.8170
Email: millidges@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics

Tilahun Muche
FACULTY

Tilahun Muche

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 209B
Phone: 912.358.4305
Fax: 912.358.4808
Email: muchet@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Hyounkyun Oh
FACULTY

Dr. Hyounkyun Oh

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4301
Fax: 912.358.4804
Email: hoh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Diego Ramirez Valdez
FACULTY

Diego Ramirez Valdez

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: ramirezd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics

View Profile
LaTriece Tanksley
FACULTY

LaTriece Tanksley

Title: Lecturer
Office: Hubert B - 402
Phone: 912.358.3296
Fax: 912.358.3797
Email: tanksleyl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Wondimu Tekalign
FACULTY

Wondimu Tekalign

Title: Assistant Professor
Fax: 912.650.8186
Email: tekalignw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics

View Profile
Dr. George Tessema
FACULTY

Dr. George Tessema

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4300
Fax: 912.358.4803
Email: tessemag@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Alfredo Villanueva
FACULTY

Alfredo Villanueva

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 201A
Phone: 912.358.4307
Email: villanuevaa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies, Business
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Shaohui Wang
FACULTY

Shaohui Wang

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: wangs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile