Mathematics Faculty/Staff

Agegnehu Atena

Agegnehu Atena

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 103
Phone: 912.358.4274
Fax: 912.358.4777
Email: atenaa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Lakeisha Brown

Lakeisha Brown

Title: Instructor
Office: Harris Hall - 105
Phone: 912.358.4310
Fax: 912.358.4813
Email: brownl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Abhinandan Chowdhury

Abhinandan Chowdhury

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 115
Phone: 912.358.4299
Fax: 912.650.8148
Email: chowdhury@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Samuel Dolo

Samuel Dolo

Title: Professor
Office: Hubert Technology - 441D
Phone: 912.358.3292
Fax: 912.358.3793
Email: dolos@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Sujin Kim

Sujin Kim

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 106
Phone: 912.358.4302
Fax: 912.358.4805
Email: kims@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Mulatu Lemma

Mulatu Lemma

Title: Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 102
Phone: 912.358.4303
Fax: 912.358.4806
Email: lemmam@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Shinemin Lin

Shinemin Lin

Title: Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4304
Fax: 912.358.4807
Email: lins@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Shalonda Millidge

Shalonda Millidge

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Harris Hall - 101
Phone: 912.358.4265
Fax: 912.650.8170
Email: millidges@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Tilahun Muche

Tilahun Muche

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4305
Fax: 912.358.4808
Email: muchet@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Hyounkyun Oh

Hyounkyun Oh

Title: Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4301
Fax: 912.358.4804
Email: hoh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Latrice Tanksley

Latrice Tanksley

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 105
Phone: 912.358.3296
Fax: 912.358.3797
Email: tanksleyl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
Wondimu Tekalign

Wondimu Tekalign

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 114
Phone: 912.358.4306
Fax: 912.650.8186
Email: tekalignw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error
George Tessema

George Tessema

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 113
Phone: 912.358.4300
Fax: 912.358.4803
Email: tessemag@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics


Report Error