Chemistry Faculty/Staff

Adegboye Adeyemo

Adegboye Adeyemo

Title: Professor
Office: Drew-Griffith - 241-C
Phone: 912.358.4266
Fax: 912.358.4769
Email: adeyemoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry


Report Error
Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4463
Email: andersonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry


Report Error
Jannie Baker

Jannie Baker

Title: Laboratory Coordinator/Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 201-A
Phone: 912.358.4449
Fax: 912.358.4952
Email: bakerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Pascal Binda

Pascal Binda

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4451
Email: bindap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Alan Boulton

Alan Boulton

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4435
Email: boultona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Regina Brockington

Regina Brockington

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4435
Fax: 912.358.4468
Email: brockingtonr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry


Report Error
Edugie Ekuase

Edugie Ekuase

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew-Griffith - 216
Phone: 912.358.4457
Fax: 912.650.8130
Email: ekuasee@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Tao Huang

Tao Huang

Title: Full-Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 126
Phone: 912.358.4429
Fax: 912.650.8066
Email: huangt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Darkus Jenkins

Darkus Jenkins

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Science and Technology - 243
Phone: 912.358.4390
Fax: 912.650.8144
Email: jenkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Cecil Jones

Cecil Jones

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 223
Phone: 912.358.4453
Fax: 912.358.4956
Email: jonesce@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Harshavardhan Kenche

Harshavardhan Kenche

Title: Research Associate
Office: Drew Griffith - 207
Phone: 912.358.4426
Fax: 912.650.8020
Email: kencheh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry


Report Error
Desiree Lonon

Desiree Lonon

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew-Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4435
Email: lonond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Karla Sue Marriott

Karla Sue Marriott

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 224
Phone: 912.358.4454
Fax: 912.358.4957
Email: marriottk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Manoj Prasad

Manoj Prasad

Title: Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: New Science and Technology - 205
Phone: 912.358.4448
Email: prasadm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Tiana Ruden

Tiana Ruden

Title: Research Assistant
Office: Drew Griffith - 227
Phone: 912.358.4437
Email: rudent@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry


Report Error
Kai Shen

Kai Shen

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4437
Fax: 912.358.4940
Email: shenk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Zhiyan Song

Zhiyan Song

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 201D
Phone: 912.358.4452
Fax: 912.358.4955
Email: songz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Robert St. Louis

Robert St. Louis

Title: Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.3044
Email: stlouisr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Veena Thapliyal

Veena Thapliyal

Title: Instructor of Chemistry
Office: Drew Griffith - 241E
Phone: 912.358.4435
Email: thapliyalv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry
View Profile

Report Error
Olivia White

Olivia White

Title: Research Assistant
Office: Drew Griffith - 227
Phone: 912.358.4437
Email: whiteo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry


Report Error