Chemistry Faculty/Staff

Dr. Adegboye 'Adegboye' Adeyemo
FACULTY

Dr. Adegboye 'Adegboye' Adeyemo

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 241-C
Phone: 912.358.4266
Fax: 912.358.4769
Email: adeyemoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Craig Anderson
STAFF

Craig Anderson

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4463
Email: andersonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry

Mrs. Jannie Baker
FACULTY

Mrs. Jannie Baker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 241-A
Phone: 912.358.4449
Fax: 912.358.4952
Email: bakerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Dr. Pascal Binda
FACULTY

Dr. Pascal Binda

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 138
Phone: 912.358.4451
Email: bindap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Alan Boulton
STAFF

Alan Boulton

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4435
Email: boultona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry

Regina Brockington
STAFF

Regina Brockington

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4435
Fax: 912.358.4468
Email: brockingtonr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry

Dr. Edugie Ekuase
FACULTY

Dr. Edugie Ekuase

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 216
Phone: 912.358.4457
Fax: 912.650.8130
Email: ekuasee@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Forensic Science
View Profile
Tao Huang
FACULTY

Tao Huang

Title: Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 126
Phone: 912.358.4429
Fax: 912.650.8066
Email: huangt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Dr. Darkus Jenkins
FACULTY

Dr. Darkus Jenkins

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of Chemistry and Forensic Science/COST/Chemistry
243 Phone: 912.358.4390
Fax: 912.650.8144
Email: jenkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Dr. Cecil Jones
FACULTY

Dr. Cecil Jones

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 223
Phone: 912.358.4453
Fax: 912.358.4956
Email: jonesce@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Desiree Lonon
FACULTY

Desiree Lonon

Title: Instructor
Email: lonond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Dr. Karla-Sue Marriott
FACULTY

Dr. Karla-Sue Marriott

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Forensic Science
Office: Drew Griffith - 224
Phone: 912.358.4454
Fax: 912.358.4957
Email: marriottk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry, Forensic Science
View Profile
Dr. Olarongbe Olubajo
FACULTY

Dr. Olarongbe Olubajo

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 241B
Phone: 912.358.4450
Fax: 912.358.4953
Email: olubajoo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Manoj Prasad
FACULTY

Manoj Prasad

Title: Instructor
Email: prasadm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Dr. Kai Shen
FACULTY

Dr. Kai Shen

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 229
Phone: 912.358.4437
Fax: 912.358.4940
Email: shenk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry, Forensic Science
View Profile
Dr. Zhiyan Song
FACULTY

Dr. Zhiyan Song

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 241D
Phone: 912.358.4452
Fax: 912.358.4955
Email: songz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Robert St. Louis
STAFF

Robert St. Louis

Title: Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.3044
Email: stlouisr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry