Research Faculty/Staff

Kameswara Badri

Kameswara Badri

Title: Senior Scientist
Office: Drew Griffith - 143
Phone: 912.358.4427
Fax: 912.358.4930
Email: badrik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


Report Error
Chellu Chetty

Chellu Chetty

Title: Full Professor, Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
Office: Colston Administration - 205
Phone: 912.358.4277
Fax: 912.358.4780
Email: chettyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs
View Profile

Report Error
Opeyemi Fadairo

Opeyemi Fadairo

Title: Research Data Analyst
Office: Colston Administration - 134
Phone: 912.358.4171
Email: fadairo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Institutional Research, Planning, & Assessment


Report Error
Tyranise Harris

Tyranise Harris

Title: Technical Administrative Associate
Office: Colston Administration - 134
Phone: 912.358.4172
Email: harristy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Institutional Research, Planning, & Assessment


Report Error
Litus Marshall

Litus Marshall

Title: Senior Data Manager
Office: Colston Administration - 137
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4911
Email: marshall@savannahstate.edu
Department: Institutional Research, Planning, & Assessment


Report Error
Bernard Moses

Bernard Moses

Title: Chief Instit Rsch (IR) Officer
Office: Colston Administration
Phone: 912.358.4172
Fax: 912.650.8208
Email: mosesb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Institutional Research, Planning, & Assessment


Report Error
Nancy Riggs

Nancy Riggs

Title: Director, Research and Sponsored Programs
Office: Colston Administration - 205
Phone: 912.358.4427
Email: riggsn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


Report Error
Jasimine Stone

Jasimine Stone

Title: Office Manager
Office: Colston Administration - 205
Phone: 912.358.4280
Email: stonej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


Report Error