Public Safety Faculty/Staff

Michelle Aikens
STAFF

Michelle Aikens

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3012
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: aikensm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Israel Baker
STAFF

Israel Baker

Title: Gate Guard
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: bakeri@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

James Barnwell
STAFF

James Barnwell

Title: Chief
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Fax: 912.358.3510
Email: barnwellj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Chauncey Blige
STAFF

Chauncey Blige

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: bligec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Rosalind Bowers
STAFF

Rosalind Bowers

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3016
Fax: 912.358.3517
Email: bowersr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Kenneth Brewer
STAFF

Kenneth Brewer

Title: Peace Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: brewerk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Brett Brown
STAFF

Brett Brown

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: brownb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Lawrence Brown
STAFF

Lawrence Brown

Title: Police Officer Lieutenant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 309
Phone: 912.358.3019
Fax: 912.358.3520
Email: brownla@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Areathia Castro
STAFF

Areathia Castro

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.650.8118
Email: castroa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Ladonna Clark
STAFF

Ladonna Clark

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: clarkl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Tonia Cooper
STAFF

Tonia Cooper

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: coopert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Nathaniel Copeland
STAFF

Nathaniel Copeland

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: copelandn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Corey Cotton
STAFF

Corey Cotton

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: cottonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Cherillissa Culver
STAFF

Cherillissa Culver

Title: Communications Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: culverc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Carmen Cummings
STAFF

Carmen Cummings

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: cummingsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Cymphony Dawkins
STAFF

Cymphony Dawkins

Title: Communications Officer
Office: Hubert Technology D - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: dawkinsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Frederick Denson
STAFF

Frederick Denson

Title: Lieutenant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3028
Fax: 912.650.8029
Email: densonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Angel Devoe
STAFF

Angel Devoe

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: devoea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Sophia Fitzpatrick
STAFF

Sophia Fitzpatrick

Title: Peace Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3005
Fax: 912.650.8177
Email: fitzpatricks@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Venetia Gunther
STAFF

Venetia Gunther

Title: Communications Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: guntherv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Alton Hall
STAFF

Alton Hall

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: halla@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Raphael Hall
STAFF

Raphael Hall

Title: Captain
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3001
Fax: 912.650.8109
Email: hallr3@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Keith Hayes
STAFF

Keith Hayes

Title: Deputy Chief of Police
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Fax: 912.650.8110
Email: hayesk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Camille Hazel
STAFF

Camille Hazel

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: hazelc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Abraham Henderson
STAFF

Abraham Henderson

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: hendersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Ashley Irvin
STAFF

Ashley Irvin

Title: Senior Administrative Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Fax: 912.650.8045
Email: irvina@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Tamara Jackson-Glover
STAFF

Tamara Jackson-Glover

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: glovert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Lester Kelly
STAFF

Lester Kelly

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kellyle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Roberta King
STAFF

Roberta King

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kingr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Beverly Knight
STAFF

Beverly Knight

Title: Gate Guard
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: knightb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Shalonda Lewis
STAFF

Shalonda Lewis

Title: Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3027
Fax: 912.650.8028
Email: lewiss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Rhonda Maxwell
STAFF

Rhonda Maxwell

Title: Communications Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: maxwellrh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Panei McKinnon
STAFF

Panei McKinnon

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: mckinnonp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Catherine Metz
STAFF

Catherine Metz

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: metzc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Courtne Minors
STAFF

Courtne Minors

Title: Security Officer BA
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: minorsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Ashleigh Montford
STAFF

Ashleigh Montford

Title: Security Officer
Office: Huber Technology C - 127
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: montforda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Darrium Moody
STAFF

Darrium Moody

Title: Peace Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: moodyd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Herbert Moore
STAFF

Herbert Moore

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: mooreh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Raymond Moore
STAFF

Raymond Moore

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: moorer@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Anthony Moran
STAFF

Anthony Moran

Title: Building Security
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: morana@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Iyonna Mosley
STAFF

Iyonna Mosley

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: mosleyi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

June A. President-Carter
STAFF

June A. President-Carter

Title: Security Guard
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: carterj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Veronica Richards
STAFF

Veronica Richards

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3010
Email: richardsv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Steven Sherman
STAFF

Steven Sherman

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: shermans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Lucious Simmons
STAFF

Lucious Simmons

Title: Police Officer Sergeant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3006
Fax: 912.650.8111
Email: simmonsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Yolanda Smart
STAFF

Yolanda Smart

Title: Communications Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: smarty@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Jessica Texin
STAFF

Jessica Texin

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: texinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Sydney Thomas
STAFF

Sydney Thomas

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: thomass@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Jadon Whipple
STAFF

Jadon Whipple

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: whipplej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Gerald Williams
STAFF

Gerald Williams

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsge@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Geraldine Williams
STAFF

Geraldine Williams

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Yuntalay Williams
STAFF

Yuntalay Williams

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety

Sesseley Williams-Whipple
STAFF

Sesseley Williams-Whipple

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: whipples@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety