Public Safety Faculty/Staff

Israel Baker

Israel Baker

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: bakeri@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Rosalind Bowers

Rosalind Bowers

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3016
Fax: 912.358.3517
Email: bowersr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Brett Brown

Brett Brown

Title: Internal Affairs Detective
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.650.8194
Email: brownb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Robert Bryson

Robert Bryson

Title: Public Safety Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: brysonr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Caleb Cornett

Caleb Cornett

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 127
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: cornettc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Frederick Denson

Frederick Denson

Title: Detective
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3028
Fax: 912.650.8029
Email: densonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
James Flowers

James Flowers

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: flowersj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Paul George

Paul George

Title: Police Commander
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3012
Fax: 912.358.3898
Email: georgep@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Venetia Gunther

Venetia Gunther

Title: Communications Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: guntherv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Camille Hazel

Camille Hazel

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: hazelc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Abraham Henderson

Abraham Henderson

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 127
Phone: 912.358.3006
Fax: 912.358.4722
Email: hendersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Malinda Hodge

Malinda Hodge

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 221
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: hodgem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Ethan Johnson

Ethan Johnson

Title: Part-Time Public Safety Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: johnsone@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Brandon Jordan

Brandon Jordan

Title: Police Officer
305 Phone: 912.358.3012
Fax: 912.358.3896
Email: jordanb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Andrew Kasperian

Andrew Kasperian

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 001
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kasperiana@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Jessica Mervin

Jessica Mervin

Title: Detective
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: mervinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Herbert Moore

Herbert Moore

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: mooreh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Qurana Myers

Qurana Myers

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: myersq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Jonathon Oliver

Jonathon Oliver

Title: Part-Time Public Safety Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 309
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: oliverjo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Serrita Oliver-Kent

Serrita Oliver-Kent

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Email: kents@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Yolanda Smart

Yolanda Smart

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: smarty@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Joell Stacy

Joell Stacy

Title: Security Guard
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3029
Email: stacyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Sarah Toole

Sarah Toole

Title: Emergency Management Coordinator-Commander
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305E
Phone: 912.358.4229
Email: tooles@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Kenneth Walker

Kenneth Walker

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert C - 309
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: walkerke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Rennie Walters

Rennie Walters

Title: SSU Chief of Police
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305C
Phone: 912.358.3009
Email: waltersr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error