Public Safety Faculty/Staff

Michelle Aikens

Michelle Aikens

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3012
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: aikensm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Israel Baker

Israel Baker

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: bakeri@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Rosalind Bowers

Rosalind Bowers

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3016
Fax: 912.358.3517
Email: bowersr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Kenneth Brewer

Kenneth Brewer

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: brewerk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Brett Brown

Brett Brown

Title: Internal Affairs Detective
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.650.8194
Email: brownb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Randall Burnett

Randall Burnett

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: burnettr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Ladonna Clark

Ladonna Clark

Title: Detective, Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: clarkl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Olivia Coney

Olivia Coney

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3006
Email: coneyo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Carmen Cummings

Carmen Cummings

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: cummingsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Frederick Denson

Frederick Denson

Title: Interim Chief of Police
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3028
Fax: 912.650.8029
Email: densonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Travis Fletcher

Travis Fletcher

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: fletchert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
James Flowers

James Flowers

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: flowersj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Jamal Gatling

Jamal Gatling

Title: Public Safety Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3016
Email: gatlingj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Venetia Gunther

Venetia Gunther

Title: Communications Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: guntherv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Camille Hazel

Camille Hazel

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: hazelc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Abraham Henderson

Abraham Henderson

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 127
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: hendersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Malinda Hodge

Malinda Hodge

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 221
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: hodgem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Khyree Jenkins

Khyree Jenkins

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: jenkinsk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Brandon Jordan

Brandon Jordan

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Email: jordanb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Lester Kelly

Lester Kelly

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kellyle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Roberta King

Roberta King

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kingr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Isaiah Mack

Isaiah Mack

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Email: macki@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Jessica Mervin

Jessica Mervin

Title: Detective
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: mervinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Darriun Moody

Darriun Moody

Title: K9 Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: moodyd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Herbert Moore

Herbert Moore

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: mooreh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Anthony Moran

Anthony Moran

Title: Information Desk Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: morana@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Qurana Myers

Qurana Myers

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: myersq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Serrita Oliver-Kent

Serrita Oliver-Kent

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kents@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Renee Rice

Renee Rice

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: ricer@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Tawanya Richards

Tawanya Richards

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Email: richardst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Steven Sherman

Steven Sherman

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: shermans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Edna Simmons

Edna Simmons

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Email: simmonse@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Yolanda Smart

Yolanda Smart

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: smarty@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Joell Stacy

Joell Stacy

Title: Security Guard
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: stacyj@savannshtate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Dianna Thacker

Dianna Thacker

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Email: thackerd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Sydney Thomas

Sydney Thomas

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: thomass@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Chiquita Warner

Chiquita Warner

Title: Communication Officer
Office: Hubert Technology - C309c
Phone: 912.358.3034
Email: warnerc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Geraldine Williams

Geraldine Williams

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Yuntalay Williams

Yuntalay Williams

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error