Public Safety Faculty/Staff

Michelle Aikens

Michelle Aikens

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3012
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: aikensm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Israel Baker

Israel Baker

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: bakeri@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Chauncey Blige

Chauncey Blige

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: bligec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Rosalind Bowers

Rosalind Bowers

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3016
Fax: 912.358.3517
Email: bowersr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Kenneth Brewer

Kenneth Brewer

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: brewerk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Brett Brown

Brett Brown

Title: Internal Affairs Detective
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.650.8194
Email: brownb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Lawrence Brown

Lawrence Brown

Title: Police Officer Lieutenant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 309
Phone: 912.358.3019
Fax: 912.358.3520
Email: brownla@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Ulysses Bryant

Ulysses Bryant

Title: Interim Chief of Police
Office: Hubert Technology C - 107
Phone: 912.358.3009
Email: bryantu@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Areathia Castro

Areathia Castro

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.650.8118
Email: castroa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Ladonna Clark

Ladonna Clark

Title: Detctive, Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: clarkl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Tonia Cooper

Tonia Cooper

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: coopert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Corey Cotton

Corey Cotton

Title: Detective
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: cottonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Carmen Cummings

Carmen Cummings

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: cummingsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Cymphony Dawkins

Cymphony Dawkins

Title: Communications Officer
Office: Hubert Technology D - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: dawkinsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Frederick Denson

Frederick Denson

Title: Detective Division Lieutenant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3028
Fax: 912.650.8029
Email: densonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Venetia Gunther

Venetia Gunther

Title: Communications Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: guntherv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Raphael Hall

Raphael Hall

Title: Captain
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3001
Fax: 912.650.8109
Email: hallr3@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Keith Hayes

Keith Hayes

Title: Deputy Chief of Police
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Fax: 912.650.8110
Email: hayesk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Camille Hazel

Camille Hazel

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: hazelc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Abraham Henderson

Abraham Henderson

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: hendersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Ashley Irvin

Ashley Irvin

Title: Senior Administrative Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Fax: 912.650.8045
Email: irvina@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Brandon Jordan

Brandon Jordan

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3002
Email: jordanb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Lester Kelly

Lester Kelly

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kellyle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Roberta King

Roberta King

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: kingr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Beverly Knight

Beverly Knight

Title: Gate Guard
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: knightb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Jessica Mervin

Jessica Mervin

Title: Police Officer
305 Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: mervinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Catherine Metz

Catherine Metz

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: metzc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Anthony Milton

Anthony Milton

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: miltona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Courtne Minors

Courtne Minors

Title: Security Officer BA
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: minorsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Darriun Moody

Darriun Moody

Title: K9 Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: moodyd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Herbert Moore

Herbert Moore

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: mooreh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Anthony Moran

Anthony Moran

Title: Information Desk Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: morana@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
June A. President-Carter

June A. President-Carter

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: carterj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Veronica Richards

Veronica Richards

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3010
Email: richardsv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Shalonda Riley

Shalonda Riley

Title: Communications Specialist Sergeant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3027
Fax: 912.650.8028
Email: rileysh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Steven Sherman

Steven Sherman

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: shermans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Lucious Simmons

Lucious Simmons

Title: Police Officer Sergeant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3006
Fax: 912.650.8111
Email: simmonsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Johvonte Singleton

Johvonte Singleton

Title: Police Officer
305 Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: singletonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Yolanda Smart

Yolanda Smart

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Fax: 912.356.2753
Email: smarty@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Sydney Thomas

Sydney Thomas

Title: Police Officer Corporal
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: thomass@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Jadon Whipple

Jadon Whipple

Title: Police Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: whipplej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Gerald Williams

Gerald Williams

Title: Police Officer Sergeant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsge@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Geraldine Williams

Geraldine Williams

Title: Building Attendant
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Yuntalay Williams

Yuntalay Williams

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: williamsy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Sesseley Williams-Whipple

Sesseley Williams-Whipple

Title: Security Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3004
Email: whipples@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error
Jasmine Wilson

Jasmine Wilson

Title: Communications Officer
Office: Hubert Technology C - 305
Phone: 912.358.3008
Email: wilsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Public Safety


Report Error