Marine & Environmental Science Faculty/Staff

Tara Cox

Tara Cox

Title: Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107D
Phone: 912.358.4097
Fax: 912.358.4600
Email: coxt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Mary Carla Curran

Mary Carla Curran

Title: Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108C
Phone: 912.358.4438
Fax: 912.358.4941
Email: curranc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Dwight Ebanks

Dwight Ebanks

Title: Instructor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108B
Phone: 912.358.3307
Email: ebanksd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Sue Ebanks

Sue Ebanks

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108A
Phone: 912.358.4430
Fax: 912.358.4933
Email: ebankss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Matthew Gilligan

Matthew Gilligan

Title: Professor Emeritus, Marine Sciences
Office: Marine Biology - 103
Phone: 912.358.4098
Email: gilliganm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Christopher Hintz

Christopher Hintz

Title: Professor
Office: Marine Biology - 108D
Phone: 912.358.4096
Fax: 912.358.4599
Email: hintzc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Dionne Hoskins

Dionne Hoskins

Title: Director, NOAA Sponsored Programs
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107E
Phone: 912.358.4289
Fax: 912.358.4792
Email: hoskins@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Amanda Kaltenberg

Amanda Kaltenberg

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107B
Phone: 912.358.3304
Fax: 912.358.3543
Email: kaltenberga@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Matt Kenworthy

Matt Kenworthy

Title: Postdoctural Fellow
Office: Marine Science Center - 106
Phone: 912.358.4289
Email: kenworthym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Samera Mulatu

Samera Mulatu

Title: NSF RIA Intern
Office: Marine Science Center
Phone: 912.358.3304
Email: mulatus@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Robin Perrtree

Robin Perrtree

Title: Marine Science Technician
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 111
Phone: 912.358.3301
Email: perrtreer@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Carol Pride

Carol Pride

Title: Professor / Chair
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 106B
Phone: 912.358.4439
Fax: 912.358.4942
Email: pridec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Sugeiry Rivera

Sugeiry Rivera

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 106
Phone: 912.358.4101
Fax: 912.358.4604
Email: riveras@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Shawn Rosenquist

Shawn Rosenquist

Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 131
Phone: 912.358.4101
Email: rosenquist@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Kenneth Sajwan

Kenneth Sajwan

Title: Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4440
Fax: 912.358.4943
Email: sajwank@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Kia Smith

Kia Smith

Title: Intern
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4440
Email: smithk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Shawn Smith

Shawn Smith

Title: Boat Captain/Marine Operations Technician
Office: Marine Biology - 106A
Phone: 912.358.4102
Email: smithsh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error
Victoria Young

Victoria Young

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107C
Phone: 912.358.4291
Fax: 912.358.4820
Email: youngv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine & Environmental Science


Report Error