International Education Faculty/Staff

Isaac Cuffy

Isaac Cuffy

Title: Teaching Assistant
Office: Hubert Technology B - 31
Phone: 912.358.3312
Email: cuffyi@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education


Report Error
Mary Fraser

Mary Fraser

Title: ESL Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology B - 31
Phone: 912.358.3312
Email: fraserm@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education


Report Error
Megan Graham

Megan Graham

Title: Coordinator/Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology B - 31
Phone: 912.358.3312
Email: grahamme@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education


Report Error
Joline Keevy

Joline Keevy

Title: International Education Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 116
Phone: 912.358.4147
Fax: 912.358.4650
Email: keevyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education


Report Error
Victoria Pinkston

Victoria Pinkston

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 200
Phone: 912.358.3312
Email: pinkstonv@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education


Report Error
Melanie Smith

Melanie Smith

Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 116
Phone: 912.358.4152
Fax: 912.650.8043
Email: smithm@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education


Report Error
Julia Woodward

Julia Woodward

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 425
Phone: 912.358.3312
Email: woodwardj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education


Report Error