GEAR UP Faculty/Staff

Camille Cook

Camille Cook

Title: Program Specialist
Office: Hubert Middle School - 233
Phone: 912.395.5235
Email: cookc@savannahstate.edu
Department: GEAR UP


Report Error
Lesa Hagins

Lesa Hagins

Title: Program Specialist
Office: DeRenne Middle School
Phone: 912.395.3202
Email: haginsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: GEAR UP


Report Error
Sherrie Jackson

Sherrie Jackson

Title: Proogram Coordinator
Office: Beach High School
Phone: 912.395.3200
Fax: 912.201.5026
Email: jacksons@savannahstate.edu
Department: GEAR UP


Report Error
Ariana Madir

Ariana Madir

Title: Tutor Mentor
Office: Beach High School - 6119
Phone: 912.395.3201
Email: madira@savannahstate.edu
Department: GEAR UP


Report Error
Mark Melody

Mark Melody

Title: Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology - 158
Phone: 912.358.3201
Email: melodym@savannahstate.edu
Department: GEAR UP


Report Error
Tamara Waterman

Tamara Waterman

Title: Director
Phone: 912.395.3201
Fax: 912.201.5026
Email: waterman@savannahstate.edu
Department: GEAR UP


Report Error