Engineering Technology Faculty/Staff

Spyros Andreou
FACULTY

Spyros Andreou

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Regents Engineering Pathway (REP) within the Engineering Technology Dept.
Office: Science and Technology Center - 213
Phone: 912.358.3276
Fax: 912.358.3777
Email: andreous@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering RETP
View Profile
John Bonam
FACULTY

John Bonam

Office: Hubert Technology D
Phone: 912.358.6942
Email: bonamj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Sylvester Chukwukere
FACULTY

Sylvester Chukwukere

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 211
Phone: 912.358.3293
Fax: 912.358.3794
Email: chukwuks@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Electronics Engineering Tech
View Profile
Alberto De La Cruz
FACULTY

Alberto De La Cruz

Title: Instructor
Office: Science & Technology - 209
Phone: 912.358.4267
Fax: 912.358.4770
Email: delacruz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Computer Science Technology
View Profile
Chellu Devi
STAFF

Chellu Devi

Title: Program Associate
Office: Drew Griffith
Phone: 912.358.4269
Fax: 912.358.4772
Email: devic@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Mir Hayder
FACULTY

Mir Hayder

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 214
Phone: 912.358.3282
Fax: 912.358.3783
Email: hayderm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering RETP
View Profile
Roxana Jahanbakhsh Javid
FACULTY

Roxana Jahanbakhsh Javid

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Science and Technology Building - 2195
Phone: 912.358.4268
Email: javidr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Kuppuswamy Jayaraman
FACULTY

Kuppuswamy Jayaraman

Title: Full Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 215
Phone: 912.358.3274
Fax: 912.358.3775
Email: jayaramk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Alex Kalu
FACULTY

Alex Kalu

Title: Full Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 212
Phone: 912.358.4285
Fax: 912.358.4788
Email: kalua@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Electronics Engineering Tech
View Profile
Bryan Knakiewicz
FACULTY

Bryan Knakiewicz

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 221
Phone: 912.358.3283
Fax: 912.358.3784
Email: knakiewiczb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Jonathan Lambright
FACULTY

Jonathan Lambright

Title: Full Professor, Dean of College of Sciences and Technology
Office: Hubert Technology D - 414
Phone: 912.358.3267
Fax: 912.358.3768
Email: lambrij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering RETP
View Profile
West Larry
STAFF

West Larry

Title: Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS)
Office: Hubert Technology 200A
Phone: 912.358.
Email: westl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Ying Liu
FACULTY

Ying Liu

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 210
Phone: 912.358.3278
Fax: 912.358.3779
Email: liuy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Computer Science Technology
View Profile
Lina Merchan Alvarez
FACULTY

Lina Merchan Alvarez

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert Technology
Phone: 912.358.3311
Fax: 912.650.8161
Email: merchanalvarezl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Physics
View Profile
Jorge Millan Otoya
FACULTY

Jorge Millan Otoya

Title: Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 448A
Phone: 912.358.4275
Fax: 912.650.8160
Email: millanotoyaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Physics
View Profile
Mohamad Mustafa
FACULTY

Mohamad Mustafa

Title: Full Professor, Interim Dean of Sciences and Technology
Office: Science & Technology - 114B
Phone: 912.358.3272
Fax: 912.358.3773
Email: mustafam@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Amjad Silawi
STAFF

Amjad Silawi

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Email: silawia@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Paramasivam Sivapatham
FACULTY

Paramasivam Sivapatham

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Hubert Technology - B222
Phone: 912.358.4290
Fax: 912.358.4793
Email: siva@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Environmental Science
View Profile
Holly Sparks
STAFF

Holly Sparks

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Science & Technology - 113
Phone: 912.358.3271
Fax: 912.358.3772
Email: sparksh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Christopher Stronen
STAFF

Christopher Stronen

Title: Laboratory Professional
Office: Science and Technology Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3279
Email: stronenc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Dr. Hasson M. Tavossi
FACULTY

Dr. Hasson M. Tavossi

Title: Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 448B
Phone: 912.358.3177
Email: tavossih@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering Technology
View Profile
Henry Taylor
FACULTY

Henry Taylor

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 216
Phone: 912.358.3277
Fax: 912.358.3778
Email: taylorh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Valerie Van Arsdall
STAFF

Valerie Van Arsdall

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Science and Technology
Phone: 912.358.3271
Email: vanarsdallv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Asad Yousuf
FACULTY

Asad Yousuf

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Electronics Engineering Technology
Office: Science & Technology - 224
Phone: 912.358.4288
Fax: 912.358.4791
Email: yousufa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Electronics Engineering Tech
View Profile