Engineering Technology Faculty/Staff

Dr. Spyros Andreou
FACULTY

Dr. Spyros Andreou

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Regents Engineering Pathway (REP) within the Engineering Technology Dept.
Office: Hubert A - 116
Phone: 912.358.3276
Fax: 912.358.3777
Email: andreous@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering RETP
View Profile
John Bonam
FACULTY

John Bonam

Email: bonamj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Sylvester Chukwukere
FACULTY

Sylvester Chukwukere

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Hubert B - 407a
Phone: 912.358.3293
Fax: 912.358.3794
Email: chukwuks@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Electronics Engineering Tech
View Profile
Mr. Alberto De La Cruz
FACULTY

Mr. Alberto De La Cruz

Title: Instructor
Office: Hubert A - 109
Phone: 912.358.4267
Fax: 912.358.4770
Email: delacruz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Computer Science Technology
View Profile
Chellu Devi
STAFF

Chellu Devi

Title: Program Associate
Office: Hubert Technology
Phone: 912.358.4269
Fax: 912.358.4772
Email: devic@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Dr. Mir Hayder
FACULTY

Dr. Mir Hayder

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Hubert D - 414
Phone: 912.358.3282
Fax: 912.358.3783
Email: hayderm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering RETP
View Profile
Roxana Javid
FACULTY

Roxana Javid

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert D - 423B/425
Phone: 912.358.4268
Email: javidr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Dr. Kuppuswamy Jayaraman
FACULTY

Dr. Kuppuswamy Jayaraman

Title: Full Professor
Office: Hubert D - 407
Phone: 912.358.3274
Fax: 912.358.3775
Email: jayaramk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Dr. Alexius 'Alex' Kalu
FACULTY

Dr. Alexius 'Alex' Kalu

Title: Full Professor
Office: Hubert A - 108
Phone: 912.358.4285
Fax: 912.358.4788
Email: kalua@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Electronics Engineering Tech
View Profile
Dr. Bryan Knakiewicz
FACULTY

Dr. Bryan Knakiewicz

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert B - 218
Phone: 912.358.3283
Fax: 912.358.3784
Email: knakiewiczb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Dr. Jonathan Lambright
FACULTY

Dr. Jonathan Lambright

Title: Full Professor, Dean of College of Sciences and Technology
Office: Hubert D - 429
Phone: 912.358.3267
Fax: 912.358.3768
Email: lambrij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering RETP
View Profile
Dr. Ying Liu
FACULTY

Dr. Ying Liu

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Hubert D - 416
Phone: 912.358.3278
Fax: 912.358.3779
Email: liuy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Computer Science Technology
View Profile
Lina Merchan Alvarez
FACULTY

Lina Merchan Alvarez

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert D - 448C
Phone: 912.358.3311
Fax: 912.650.8161
Email: merchanalvarezl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Physics
View Profile
Jorge Millan Otoya
FACULTY

Jorge Millan Otoya

Title: Instructor
Fax: 912.650.8160
Email: millanotoyaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Physics
View Profile
Dr. Mohamad Mustafa
FACULTY

Dr. Mohamad Mustafa

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Engineering Technology
Office: Hubert B - 213
Phone: 912.358.3272
Fax: 912.358.3773
Email: mustafam@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Amjad Silawi
STAFF

Amjad Silawi

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology B - 245
Phone: 912.358.3271
Email: silawia@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Dr. Paramasivam 'Param' Sivapatham
FACULTY

Dr. Paramasivam 'Param' Sivapatham

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Hubert B - 222
Phone: 912.358.4290
Fax: 912.358.4793
Email: siva@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Environmental Science
View Profile
Holly Sparks
STAFF

Holly Sparks

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Hubert Technology - 213
Phone: 912.358.3271
Fax: 912.358.3772
Email: sparksh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Christopher Stronen
STAFF

Christopher Stronen

Title: Laboratory Professional
Office: Science and Technology Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3279
Email: stronenc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology

Dr. Hasson M. Tavossi
FACULTY

Dr. Hasson M. Tavossi

Title: Instructor
Office: Hubert - 448 A
Phone: 912.358.3177
Email: tavossih@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Engineering Technology
View Profile
Henry Taylor, Jr.
FACULTY

Henry Taylor, Jr.

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Hubert D - 401
Phone: 912.358.3277
Fax: 912.358.3778
Email: taylorh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Civil Engineering Technology
View Profile
Dr. Asad Yousuf
FACULTY

Dr. Asad Yousuf

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Electronics Engineering Technology
Office: Hubert A - 117
Phone: 912.358.4288
Fax: 912.358.4791
Email: yousufa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology
Discipline: Electronics Engineering Tech
View Profile