Counseling Center Faculty/Staff

Jacqueline Awe

Jacqueline Awe

Title: Director, Student Development
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 228
Phone: 912.358.3114
Fax: 912.358.3615
Email: awej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error
Katrina Bostick

Katrina Bostick

Title: Intern
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 233
Phone: 912.358.3129
Email: bostickk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error
Theresa Carter

Theresa Carter

Title: Counseling Intern
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 233
Phone: 912.358.3129
Email: cartert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error
Eugenia Lartey-Attigah

Eugenia Lartey-Attigah

Title: Counseling Professional LPC
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 233
Phone: 912.358.3080
Fax: 912.650.8209
Email: attigahe@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error
Shawntell Phoenix-Martin

Shawntell Phoenix-Martin

Title: Director of Counseling Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 230
Phone: 912.358.3080
Fax: 912.650.8195
Email: martins@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error
Stephanie Steed-Sneed

Stephanie Steed-Sneed

Title: Office Manager
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 233
Phone: 912.358.3129
Fax: 912.358.3630
Email: sneeds@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error
Terri Williams

Terri Williams

Title: Disability Resource Center Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 205
Phone: 912.358.3115
Email: williamste@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error
Tadisha Young

Tadisha Young

Title: Coordinator of Disability Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 205
Phone: 912.358.3157
Fax: 912.358.3616
Email: youngt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Counseling Center


Report Error