Staff


Name Title Email Address
Office of the Chief Information Officer
Dr. Mable Moore CIO mooremj@savannahstate.edu
Sheila Johnson Secretary johnsonsh@savannahstate.edu
Naomi Singleton Campus Trainer / Systems Analyst singletonn@savannahstate.edu
Bart Hunter Information Security Officer

hunterb@savannahstate.edu

Systems and Infrastructure
Shammah Baloch Systems Manager balochs@savannahstate.edu
Litus Marshall Database Administrator marshall@savannahstate.edu
Ric Turner Server Administration Specialist turnerr1@savannahstate.edu
Rick Meier Network Specialist III meierr@savannahstate.edu
Josh Edmonds Network Support Specialist edmonds@savannahstate.edu
Manny Hernandez Network Support Specialist hernandeze@savannahstate.edu
Technology Support
Patricia Ogden Technology Support Manager ogdenp@savannahstate.edu
Katina McIntyre Helpdesk Coordinator

mcintyrek@savannahstate.edu

Dwan Barber Computer Services
Specialist II
barberd@savannahstate.edu
Burnard Bracy Computer Services
Specialist II
bracyb@savannahstate.edu
Carl Sneed Computer Services
Specialist II
sneedc@savannahstate.edu
Jeromie Folson Technology Support Specialist II

folsonj@savannahstate.edu

Pamela Miller Student Support Specialist

millerp@savannahstate.edu