Social Work Faculty/Staff

Adrian Anderson
FACULTY

Adrian Anderson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 243
Phone: 912.358.3245
Fax: 912.358.3746
Email: andersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Hope Attipoe
FACULTY

Hope Attipoe

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3202
Fax: 912.650.8106
Email: attipoeh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Roenia Deloach
FACULTY

Roenia Deloach

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 237
Phone: 912.358.3248
Fax: 912.358.3749
Email: deloachr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Evelyn Dennard
FACULTY

Evelyn Dennard

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: denarde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Dr. Catherine Gayle
FACULTY

Dr. Catherine Gayle

Title: Department Chair, Associate Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 237
Phone: 912.358.3252
Fax: 912.650.8104
Email: gaylec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Randy Gunter
FACULTY

Randy Gunter

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: gunterr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Shinaz Jindani
FACULTY

Shinaz Jindani

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 246
Phone: 912.358.3251
Fax: 912.358.3752
Email: jindanis@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Kendall Johnson
FACULTY

Kendall Johnson

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: johnsonke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Teneka Miles
FACULTY

Teneka Miles

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: milest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Betty Morris-Mitchell
FACULTY

Betty Morris-Mitchell

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 246
Phone: 912.358.3249
Fax: 912.358.3750
Email: mitchellbe@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Linda Samuel
FACULTY

Linda Samuel

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3244
Fax: 912.358.3745
Email: samuell@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Felicia Tuggle
FACULTY

Felicia Tuggle

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.3250
Fax: 912.650.8086
Email: tugglef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile