Political Science Faculty/Staff

Edoh Agbehonou
FACULTY

Edoh Agbehonou

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 213
Phone: 912.358.3217
Fax: 912.650.8025
Email: edoha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
David Bell
FACULTY

David Bell

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Organizations and Leadership
Office: Social Sciences Building - 216
Phone: 912.358.3211
Fax: 912.358.3712
Email: belld@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science, Public Admin
View Profile
Dr. Bernard 'Benn' Bongang
FACULTY

Dr. Bernard 'Benn' Bongang

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 225
Phone: 912.358.3210
Fax: 912.358.3711
Email: bongang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Dr. Geoffrey Bowden
FACULTY

Dr. Geoffrey Bowden

Title: Instructor, Coordinator of Program of Political Science Program
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3205
Fax: 912.358.3706
Email: bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Dr. Otilia Iancu
FACULTY

Dr. Otilia Iancu

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Master of Public Administration
Office: Social Sciences Building - 214
Phone: 912.358.3214
Fax: 912.358.3715
Email: iancuo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science, Public Admin
View Profile
Chux Ibekwe
FACULTY

Chux Ibekwe

Title: Instructor
Fax: 912.650.8026
Email: ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Shobana Jayaraman
FACULTY

Shobana Jayaraman

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 227
Phone: 912.358.3286
Email: jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Ms. Gwendolyn Jordan
FACULTY

Ms. Gwendolyn Jordan

Title: Lecturer
Office: Social Sciences Building - 227
Phone: 912.358.3219
Email: jordang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Dr. Behrooz Kalantari
FACULTY

Dr. Behrooz Kalantari

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 215
Phone: 912.358.3215
Fax: 912.358.3716
Email: kalantab@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Fridah Kawasha
FACULTY

Fridah Kawasha

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: kawashaf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
Dr. Carl 'Bruce' Mallard
FACULTY

Dr. Carl 'Bruce' Mallard

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 226
Phone: 912.358.3213
Fax: 912.650.8051
Email: mallardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Dr. La Rhonda Odom
FACULTY

Dr. La Rhonda Odom

Title: Lecturer
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3212
Fax: 912.358.3713
Email: odoml@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Allyne 'Allynne' Owens
FACULTY

Allyne 'Allynne' Owens

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 213
Phone: 912.358.3222
Fax: 912.358.3723
Email: owensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Whitney Parker
FACULTY

Whitney Parker

Title: Testing Specialist, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Whiting Hall
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: parkerw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
Antoinette Roise
FACULTY

Antoinette Roise

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3262
Fax: 912.650.8074
Email: roisea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Dr. Deden Rukmana
FACULTY

Dr. Deden Rukmana

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Urban Studies and Planning
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3218
Fax: 912.358.3719
Email: rukmanad@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
George Seaborough
FACULTY

George Seaborough

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Phone: 912.358.4057
Email: seaboroughg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
Carry Smith
FACULTY

Carry Smith

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: smithc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science