Naval Science Faculty/Staff

James Bird
FACULTY

James Bird

Title: Associate Professor
Office: McGlockton - 115
Phone: 912.358.3083
Email: birdj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile
Kris Estabrook
FACULTY

Kris Estabrook

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: McGlockton
Phone: 912.358.3046
Fax: 912.650.8195
Email: estabrookk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile
Chad Falgout
FACULTY

Chad Falgout

Title: Full Professor
Office: McGlockton - 200
Phone: 912.358.3088
Email: falgoutc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile
Andrew Foor
FACULTY

Andrew Foor

Email: foora@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Arthur Graham
FACULTY

Arthur Graham

Email: grahama@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Thomas Hacker
FACULTY

Thomas Hacker

Email: hackert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Andrew Sweeney
FACULTY

Andrew Sweeney

Office: McGlockton - 116
Phone: 912.358.3095
Email: sweeneya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Imir Weise
FACULTY

Imir Weise

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: McGlockton Bldg.
Phone: 912.358.3087
Email: weisei@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile