Mathematics Faculty/Staff

Agegnehu Atena
FACULTY

Agegnehu Atena

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Undergraduate math program
Office: Herty Hall - 113
Phone: 912.358.4274
Fax: 912.358.4777
Email: atenaa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Harish Bhatt
FACULTY

Harish Bhatt

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert Technology B - 206
Phone: 912.358.3284
Email: bhatth@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Lakeisha Brown
FACULTY

Lakeisha Brown

Title: Instructor
Office: Herty Hall - 102
Phone: 912.358.4310
Fax: 912.358.4813
Email: brownl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Meredith Casey
FACULTY

Meredith Casey

Title: Instructor
Office: Herty Hall - 201B
Phone: 912.358.4308
Email: caseym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Abhinandan Chowdhury
FACULTY

Abhinandan Chowdhury

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 103
Phone: 912.358.4299
Fax: 912.650.8148
Email: chowdhury@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Mr. Darrell Deloach
FACULTY

Mr. Darrell Deloach

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert B - 206
Phone: 912.358.3284
Email: deloachd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Samuel Dolo
FACULTY

Samuel Dolo

Title: Full Professor
Office: Hubert Technology - 441D
Phone: 912.358.3292
Fax: 912.358.3793
Email: dolos@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Mohamed Hidri
FACULTY

Mohamed Hidri

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Herty Hall - 201B
Phone: 912.358.4308
Email: hidrim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
Mr. Phat Hong
FACULTY

Mr. Phat Hong

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 266
Phone: 912.358.3495
Email: hongp@savannahstate.edu
Department: University College/Ctr for Academic Success
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Sujin Kim
FACULTY

Sujin Kim

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4302
Fax: 912.358.4805
Email: kims@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Mulatu Lemma
FACULTY

Mulatu Lemma

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Mathematics
Office: Herty Hall - 209
Phone: 912.358.4303
Fax: 912.358.4806
Email: lemmam@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Shinemin Lin
FACULTY

Shinemin Lin

Title: Full Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 209A
Phone: 912.358.4304
Fax: 912.358.4807
Email: lins@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Tilahun Muche
FACULTY

Tilahun Muche

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 209B
Phone: 912.358.4305
Fax: 912.358.4808
Email: muchet@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Mihaela Munday
FACULTY

Dr. Mihaela Munday

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 257
Phone: 912.358.4216
Fax: 912.650.8024
Email: mundaym@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Hyounkyun Oh
FACULTY

Hyounkyun Oh

Title: Full Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4301
Fax: 912.358.4804
Email: hoh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Latrice Tanksley
FACULTY

Latrice Tanksley

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 201A
Phone: 912.358.3296
Fax: 912.358.3797
Email: tanksleyl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
George Tessema
FACULTY

George Tessema

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 202
Phone: 912.358.4300
Fax: 912.358.4803
Email: tessemag@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Alfredo Villanueva
FACULTY

Alfredo Villanueva

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 201A
Phone: 912.358.4307
Email: villanuevaa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies, Business
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Shaohui Wang
FACULTY

Shaohui Wang

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert Technology - 204
Phone: 912.358.4307
Email: wangs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile