Mass Communications Faculty/Staff

Serajul Bhuiyan
FACULTY

Serajul Bhuiyan

Title: Full Professor
Email: bhuiyans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Novella Cross-Holmes
FACULTY

Novella Cross-Holmes

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 209
Fax: 912.650.8190
Email: holmesn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
Sandra Earley
FACULTY

Sandra Earley

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146C
Phone: 912.358.3377
Fax: 912.358.3878
Email: earleys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Reginald Franklin
FACULTY

Reginald Franklin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Kennedy Hall - 146B
Phone: 912.358.3373
Fax: 912.358.3874
Email: franklinr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Mr. Phelps Hawkins
FACULTY

Mr. Phelps Hawkins

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146D
Phone: 912.358.3362
Fax: 912.358.3863
Email: hawkinsp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Tracy Haynes
FACULTY

Tracy Haynes

Title: Visiting Faculty
Email: haynest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
Jason Miccolo Johnson
FACULTY

Jason Miccolo Johnson

Title: Instructor
Email: johnsonjm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Dr. Michael J. Laney
FACULTY

Dr. Michael J. Laney

Title: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Colston - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: laneym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications, Academic Affairs
Discipline: Mass Communications
Jessica Sparks
FACULTY

Jessica Sparks

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 110
Phone: 912.358.4093
Fax: 912.650.8002
Email: sparksj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Dr. Juliana Maria Trammel
FACULTY

Dr. Juliana Maria Trammel

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146D
Phone: 912.358.3372
Fax: 912.358.3873
Email: trammelj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Kai Walker
FACULTY

Kai Walker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 144
Phone: 912.358.3364
Fax: 912.358.3865
Email: walkerka@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile
Angela Wilson
FACULTY

Angela Wilson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146
Phone: 912.358.3361
Fax: 912.358.3862
Email: wilsona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Mass Communications
View Profile