Marine Sciences Faculty/Staff

Dr. Tara Cox
FACULTY

Dr. Tara Cox

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107D
Phone: 912.358.4097
Fax: 912.358.4600
Email: coxt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Mary Curran
FACULTY

Dr. Mary Curran

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108C
Phone: 912.358.4438
Fax: 912.358.4941
Email: curranc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Dwight Ebanks
FACULTY

Dr. Dwight Ebanks

Title: Instructor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108B
Phone: 912.358.3307
Email: ebanksd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Sue Ebanks
FACULTY

Dr. Sue Ebanks

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108A
Phone: 912.358.4430
Fax: 912.358.4933
Email: ebankss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Environmental Science, Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Christopher 'Chris' Hintz
FACULTY

Dr. Christopher 'Chris' Hintz

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Biology - 108D
Phone: 912.358.4096
Fax: 912.358.4599
Email: hintzc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Dionne Hoskins
FACULTY

Dr. Dionne Hoskins

Title: Associate Professor, Director of NOAA Sponsored Programs
115 Phone: 912.358.4289
Email: hoskinsbrown@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Amanda Kaltenberg
FACULTY

Dr. Amanda Kaltenberg

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107B
Phone: 912.358.3304
Fax: 912.358.3543
Email: kaltenberga@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Carol Pride
FACULTY

Dr. Carol Pride

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Marine and Environmental Sciences
Office: Drew Griffith - 106B
Phone: 912.358.4439
Fax: 912.358.4942
Email: pridec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Victoria Young
FACULTY

Victoria Young

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107C
Phone: 912.358.4291
Fax: 912.358.4820
Email: youngv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences
Discipline: Marine Sciences