Humanities Faculty/Staff

Christen Clougherty
FACULTY

Christen Clougherty

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Email: cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities, Fine Arts, Philosophy
View Profile
Heather DuCloux
FACULTY

Heather DuCloux

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3486
Email: duclouxh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Edward Fletcher
FACULTY

Edward Fletcher

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 145
Email: fletchere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
James Hackett
FACULTY

James Hackett

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 131
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: hackettj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Courtney Henderson
FACULTY

Courtney Henderson

Title: Academic Advisement Specialist
Office: Morgan Hall - 102
Phone: 912.358.4489
Fax: 912.358.4992
Email: huckabeec@savannahstate.edu
Department: University College/Ctr for Academic Success
Discipline: Humanities
Walter Isaac
FACULTY

Walter Isaac

Title: Lecturer
Email: issacw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Nikki Jackson
FACULTY

Nikki Jackson

Title: Academic Advisement Specialist
104 Phone: 912.358.4473
Fax: 912.358.4976
Email: hilln@savannahstate.edu
Department: University College/Ctr for Academic Success
Discipline: Humanities
Shawn Kaltenberg
FACULTY

Shawn Kaltenberg

Title: Instructor
Email: kaltenbergs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Nancy Linden
FACULTY

Nancy Linden

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3191
Fax: 912.650.8016
Email: lindenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Peter Mastopoulos
FACULTY

Peter Mastopoulos

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Dr. Joan Maynor
FACULTY

Dr. Joan Maynor

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 129
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: maynorj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Marlene Seidman
FACULTY

Marlene Seidman

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.3275
Email: seidmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts, Humanities
View Profile
Mrs. Genitha Singleton
FACULTY

Mrs. Genitha Singleton

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall
Phone: 912.844.4324
Email: singletong@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Dewain Smith
FACULTY

Dewain Smith

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: smithde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Lisa Yount
FACULTY

Lisa Yount

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3328
Fax: 912.358.3829
Email: yountl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Humanities, Philosophy
View Profile