History Faculty/Staff

Matthew Adams
FACULTY

Matthew Adams

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: adamsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Anthony Di Lorenzo
FACULTY

Anthony Di Lorenzo

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3269
Email: dilorenzoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Dr. Mohamed Mukhtar
FACULTY

Dr. Mohamed Mukhtar

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Social and Behavoiral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 250
Phone: 912.358.3236
Fax: 912.358.3737
Email: mukhtarm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Dr. Pedro Rivera
FACULTY

Dr. Pedro Rivera

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: riverap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Stephanie Smith
FACULTY

Stephanie Smith

Title: Instructor
Email: smiths@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Dr. Cornelius St. Mark
FACULTY

Dr. Cornelius St. Mark

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 260
Phone: 912.358.3242
Fax: 912.358.3744
Email: stmarkc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies, History
View Profile
Abigail Stevens
FACULTY

Abigail Stevens

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: stevensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art History
Dr. Kazuo Yagami
FACULTY

Dr. Kazuo Yagami

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of History
Office: Social Sciences Building - 209
Phone: 912.358.3232
Fax: 912.358.3733
Email: yagamik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile