English Faculty/Staff

Yvonne Abner
FACULTY

Yvonne Abner

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203
Phone: 912.358.3473
Fax: 912.358.3974
Email: warreny@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Melanie Brown
FACULTY

Melanie Brown

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Phone: 912.358.3324
Email: brownme@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
Emma Conyers
FACULTY

Emma Conyers

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3346
Email: conyerse@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
Erin DeYoung
FACULTY

Erin DeYoung

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.3330
Email: deyounge@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Jordan Dominy
FACULTY

Jordan Dominy

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 140
Phone: 912.358.4374
Fax: 912.358.4586
Email: dominyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Jonathan Elmore
FACULTY

Jonathan Elmore

Title: Assistant Professor, Director of Writing Center
Office: Payne Hall - 119A
Phone: 912.358.3348
Fax: 912.650.8158
Email: elmorej@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Chad Faries
FACULTY

Chad Faries

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 146
Phone: 912.358.3329
Fax: 912.358.3830
Email: fariesc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Jenni Halpin
FACULTY

Jenni Halpin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 138
Phone: 912.358.3349
Fax: 912.358.3858
Email: halpinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Elizabeth Kaiser
FACULTY

Elizabeth Kaiser

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.3330
Email: kaisere@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Boniface Kawasha
FACULTY

Boniface Kawasha

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 128
Phone: 912.358.3334
Fax: 912.358.3835
Email: kawashab@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: French, English
View Profile
Michael Lewis
FACULTY

Michael Lewis

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Whiting Hall - 203-F
Phone: 912.358.3345
Fax: 912.358.3846
Email: lewismi@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Chante Martin
FACULTY

Chante Martin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 139
Phone: 912.358.3339
Fax: 912.358.3840
Email: martinc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Theresa McClean
FACULTY

Theresa McClean

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: mccleant@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
Rose Metts
FACULTY

Rose Metts

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Phone: 912.358.3346
Email: mettsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
Dustin Michael
FACULTY

Dustin Michael

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 109B
Phone: 912.358.3324
Email: michaeld@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Neesha Navare Michael
FACULTY

Neesha Navare Michael

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 143
Phone: 912.358.3314
Email: navaren@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Alexis Orgera
FACULTY

Alexis Orgera

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.3330
Email: orgeraa@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Catherine Rogers
FACULTY

Catherine Rogers

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 133
Phone: 912.358.3337
Fax: 912.358.3838
Email: rogersc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Taqwaa Saleem
FACULTY

Taqwaa Saleem

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 120
Phone: 912.358.3327
Fax: 912.358.3828
Email: saleemt@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Michael Schroeder
FACULTY

Michael Schroeder

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of English, Languages and Culture
Office: Payne Hall - 126
Phone: 912.358.3322
Fax: 912.358.4819
Email: schroedm@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Richard Smith
FACULTY

Richard Smith

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 120
Phone: 912.358.3351
Email: smithr@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Cameron Spencer
FACULTY

Cameron Spencer

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Phone: 912.358.3343
Email: spencerc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Patricia West
FACULTY

Patricia West

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 109A
Phone: 912.358.3356
Fax: 912.358.4597
Email: westp@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile
Jaya Wilkins
FACULTY

Jaya Wilkins

Title: Instructor, Coordinator of Program of English Language Institute
Email: wilkinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education
Discipline: English
View Profile
Donna Youngblood
FACULTY

Donna Youngblood

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Email: youngbloodd@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
Discipline: English
View Profile