Education Faculty/Staff

Christopher Brown
FACULTY

Christopher Brown

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1012
Email: brownc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Michael Cohen
FACULTY

Michael Cohen

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.3442
Fax: 912.358.3943
Email: cohenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Kisha Cunningham
FACULTY

Kisha Cunningham

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 248
Phone: 912.358.4180
Fax: 912.358.4683
Email: cunninghamk@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Discipline: Education
View Profile
Carlton Hardy
FACULTY

Carlton Hardy

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: NROTC Locker Room
Phone: 912.358.3082
Fax: 912.358.3583
Email: hardyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
Sherrie Loomis
FACULTY

Sherrie Loomis

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1011
Phone: 912.358.3441
Fax: 912.358.3942
Email: loomiss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Sterling Steward
FACULTY

Sterling Steward

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3449
Fax: 912.358.3928
Email: ssuathletics@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
Dr. Cora Thompson
FACULTY

Dr. Cora Thompson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203E
Phone: 912.358.4145
Fax: 912.358.3541
Email: thompsonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Discipline: Education
View Profile
James-Joe Witt
FACULTY

James-Joe Witt

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1014
Phone: 912.358.3350
Fax: 912.358.3929
Email: wittj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile