Computer Information Systems Faculty/Staff

Shammah Baloch
FACULTY

Shammah Baloch

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Hammond Hall - 105A
Phone: 912.358.4401
Fax: 912.358.4904
Email: balochs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
Shahjahan Bhuiyan
FACULTY

Shahjahan Bhuiyan

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 236
Phone: 912.358.3387
Email: bhuiyansh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
Shetia Butler-Lamar
FACULTY

Shetia Butler-Lamar

Title: Lecturer, Coordinator of Program of Computer Information Systems
Office: Howard Jordan - 130
Phone: 912.358.3401
Fax: 912.358.3902
Email: butlers@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, College of Business Administration
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Hae-Yeon Choi
FACULTY

Hae-Yeon Choi

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 125
Phone: 912.358.3391
Fax: 912.358.3892
Email: choi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Reginald Leseane
FACULTY

Reginald Leseane

Title: Associate Professor, Director of COBA Online Program, Associate Dean of Computer Information Systems
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3885
Email: leseaner@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Patricia Ogden, MBA
FACULTY

Patricia Ogden, MBA

Title: Executive Director Information Technology Services, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4412
Fax: 912.358.4915
Email: ogdenp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Information Technology Services
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
David Simmonds
FACULTY

David Simmonds

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 145
Phone: 912.358.3386
Email: simmondsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile