Chemistry Faculty/Staff

Adegboye Adeyemo
FACULTY

Adegboye Adeyemo

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew-Griffith - 241-C
Phone: 912.358.4266
Fax: 912.358.4769
Email: adeyemoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Jannie Baker
FACULTY

Jannie Baker

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 201-A
Phone: 912.358.4449
Fax: 912.358.4952
Email: bakerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Pascal Binda
FACULTY

Pascal Binda

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4451
Email: bindap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Tao Huang
FACULTY

Tao Huang

Title: Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 126
Phone: 912.358.4429
Fax: 912.650.8066
Email: huangt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Darkus Jenkins
FACULTY

Darkus Jenkins

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of Chemistry and Forensic Science/COST/Chemistry
Office: Science and Technology - 243
Phone: 912.358.4390
Fax: 912.650.8144
Email: jenkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Cecil Jones
FACULTY

Cecil Jones

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 223
Phone: 912.358.4453
Fax: 912.358.4956
Email: jonesce@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Desiree Lonon
FACULTY

Desiree Lonon

Title: Instructor
Office: Drew-Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4435
Email: lonond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Karla Sue Marriott
FACULTY

Karla Sue Marriott

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Forensic Science
Office: Drew Griffith - 224
Phone: 912.358.4454
Fax: 912.358.4957
Email: marriottk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry, Forensic Science
View Profile
Olarongbe Olubajo
FACULTY

Olarongbe Olubajo

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 201B
Phone: 912.358.4450
Fax: 912.358.4953
Email: olubajoo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Manoj Prasad
FACULTY

Manoj Prasad

Title: Instructor
Office: New Science and Technology - 205
Phone: 912.358.4448
Email: prasadm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile
Kai Shen
FACULTY

Kai Shen

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 249
Phone: 912.358.4437
Fax: 912.358.4940
Email: shenk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry, Forensic Science
View Profile
Zhiyan Song
FACULTY

Zhiyan Song

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 201D
Phone: 912.358.4452
Fax: 912.358.4955
Email: songz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Chemistry and Forensic Science
Discipline: Chemistry
View Profile