Biology Faculty/Staff

Moses Adeniyi
FACULTY

Moses Adeniyi

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 108
Phone: 912.358.4455
Fax: 912.358.4958
Email: adeniyim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Kameswara Badri
FACULTY

Kameswara Badri

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 143
Phone: 912.358.4427
Fax: 912.358.4930
Email: badrik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Chellu Chetty
FACULTY

Chellu Chetty

Title: Full Professor, Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
Office: Colston Administration - 205
Phone: 912.358.4277
Fax: 912.358.4780
Email: chettyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Kristina Ferrebee
FACULTY

Kristina Ferrebee

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4446
Email: ferrebeek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Chandra Franklin
FACULTY

Chandra Franklin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 102
Phone: 912.358.4436
Fax: 912.358.4939
Email: franklin@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Johnny Johnson
FACULTY

Johnny Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 126
Phone: 912.358.4443
Fax: 912.358.4946
Email: johnsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Lakeia Manor
FACULTY

Lakeia Manor

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.359.4446
Email: manorl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Andrew Methven
FACULTY

Andrew Methven

Title: Associate Professor, Department Chairperson of Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 103A
Phone: 912.358.4444
Email: methvena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Andrea Moore
FACULTY

Andrea Moore

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4441
Fax: 912.650.8008
Email: moorean@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Takayuki Nitta
FACULTY

Takayuki Nitta

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 145
Phone: 912.358.4459
Fax: 912.650.8111
Email: nittat@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Mahasin Osman
FACULTY

Mahasin Osman

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 121
Phone: 912.358.4428
Email: osmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Elissa Purnell
FACULTY

Elissa Purnell

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 103
Phone: 912.358.4447
Fax: 912.358.4950
Email: purnelle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Amy Schuler
FACULTY

Amy Schuler

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Email: schulera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Marilyn Thompson
FACULTY

Marilyn Thompson

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4446
Email: thompsonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Xiaorong Zhang
FACULTY

Xiaorong Zhang

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 116
Phone: 912.358.4442
Fax: 912.358.4945
Email: zhangx@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile