Art Faculty/Staff

Dr. Peggy Blood
FACULTY

Dr. Peggy Blood

Title: Full Professor, Director of Confucius Institute
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 111
Phone: 912.358.3370
Fax: 912.358.3871
Email: bloodp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
View Profile
Eric Clark
FACULTY

Eric Clark

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: clarke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
View Profile
Christen Clougherty
FACULTY

Christen Clougherty

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3325
Email: cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities, Fine Arts, Philosophy
View Profile
Claudia Furlow
FACULTY

Claudia Furlow

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: furlowc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
John 'Nathan' Mullins
FACULTY

John 'Nathan' Mullins

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Kennedy Hall - 146E
Phone: 912.358.4263
Fax: 912.650.8147
Email: mullinsn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Marlene Seidman
FACULTY

Marlene Seidman

Title: Instructor
Office: Kennedy Hall - 146C
Email: seidmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts, Humanities
View Profile
Nicholas Silberg
FACULTY

Nicholas Silberg

Title: Department Chairperson of Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3335
Fax: 912.358.3836
Email: silbergn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
Abigail Stevens
FACULTY

Abigail Stevens

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: stevensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art History
Amanda Terrell
FACULTY

Amanda Terrell

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: terrella@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Nichelle Wilson-Parish
FACULTY

Nichelle Wilson-Parish

Title: Lecturer
Email: parishn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
View Profile