Accounting Faculty/Staff

Elaine Campbell
FACULTY

Elaine Campbell

Title: Chief Audit Officer, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4039
Fax: 912.358.4542
Email: campbele@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
Yousef Jahmani
FACULTY

Yousef Jahmani

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Accounting, CIS, & Logistics
Office: Howard Jordan - 211
Phone: 912.358.3404
Fax: 912.358.3905
Email: jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Joseph Krupka
FACULTY

Joseph Krupka

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 230
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: krupkaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Paula Mooney
FACULTY

Paula Mooney

Title: Lecturer
Office: Howard Jordan - 215
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.650.8045
Email: mooneyp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Andrew Mudrinich
FACULTY

Andrew Mudrinich

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 141
Phone: 912.358.3409
Fax: 912.650.8048
Email: mudrinicha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Yonpae Park
FACULTY

Yonpae Park

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 212
Phone: 912.358.3405
Fax: 912.358.3906
Email: parky@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Mostafa Sarhan
FACULTY

Mostafa Sarhan

Title: Full Professor, Dean of College of Business Administration
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3927
Email: sarhanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile