Upward Bound Faculty/Staff

Ahmir Green

Ahmir Green

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Jasmine Building - 130
Phone: 912.358.3477
Email: greena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Therease Johnson

Therease Johnson

Title: Program Specialist
Office: Jasmine Building - 134
Phone: 912.358.3482
Fax: 912.650.8143
Email: johnsontm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Jessica Kirkland

Jessica Kirkland

Title: Math Instructor
Office: Jasmine Building - 130
Phone: 912.358.3477
Email: kirklandj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Willie Kitchen

Willie Kitchen

Title: Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3476
Email: kitchenw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Denise Larkin

Denise Larkin

Title: Spanish Teacher
Office: Jasmine Building - 130
Email: larkind@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Amber Lee

Amber Lee

Title: Program Specialist
Office: Jasmine Building - 144
Phone: 912.358.3481
Email: leea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Patrick Paruso

Patrick Paruso

Title: Teacher
Office: Jasmine Building - 142
Email: parusop@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Jasmine Pendergraph

Jasmine Pendergraph

Title: Assistant Director
Office: Jasmine Building - 142
Phone: 912.358.3476
Fax: 912.358.3977
Email: pendergraphj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error
Bobby Roberts

Bobby Roberts

Title: Director
Office: Jasmine Building - 132
Phone: 912.358.3477
Fax: 912.358.3981
Email: robertsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Upward Bound


Report Error