University Advancement Faculty/Staff

Phillip Adams

Phillip Adams

Title: Vice President of University Advancement
Office: Jasmine Building - 110
Phone: 912.358.3059
Fax: 912.358.3549
Email: adamsp@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Phil Cole

Phil Cole

Title: Director of Development
Office: Jasmine Building - 102
Phone: 912.358.3062
Email: colep@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Meaghan Gerard

Meaghan Gerard

Title: Staff Writer
Office: Jasmine Building - 103
Phone: 912.358.3055
Fax: 912.650.8098
Email: gerardm@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Maria Guerrero-Knight

Maria Guerrero-Knight

Title: Database and Gift Coordinator
Office: Jasmine Building - 118
Phone: 912.358.3060
Fax: 912.650.8173
Email: knightp@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Larry Hastings

Larry Hastings

Title: Web Content Specialist
Office: Foundation House - 10
Phone: 912.358.3065
Email: hastingsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Loretta Heyward

Loretta Heyward

Title: Asst. VP for Marketing and Communications
Office: Jasmine Building - 111
Phone: 912.358.3049
Fax: 912.358.3550
Email: heywardl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Honia Johnston

Honia Johnston

Title: Stewardship Coordinator
Office: Jasmine Building - 118
Phone: 912.358.3047
Email: johnstonh@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Jasmine Building - 104
Phone: 912.358.3045
Email: jonesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Gale Mitchell

Gale Mitchell

Title: Marketing and Communications Design Manager
Office: Jasmine Building - 105
Phone: 912.358.3050
Fax: 912.650.8117
Email: mitchellg@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Barbara Solomon Myers '00

Barbara Solomon Myers '00

Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Foundation House - 11
Phone: 912.358.3051
Fax: 912.358.3552
Email: myersb@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Ashley Nelson

Ashley Nelson

Title: Manager of University Events
Office: Jasmine Building - 115
Phone: 912.358.3397
Email: nelsona@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
H. Lee Perry II '96

H. Lee Perry II '96

Title: Business Manager
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.4375
Fax: 912.358.4565
Email: perryl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Sheri Rouse-Mainor

Sheri Rouse-Mainor

Title: Director of Advancement Services
Office: Jasmine Building - 117
Phone: 912.358.3058
Email: mainors@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Selena Ryals

Selena Ryals

Title: Administrative Specialist
Office: Jasmine Building - 114
Phone: 912.358.3059
Fax: 912.358.3560
Email: ryalss@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Jason Saunders

Jason Saunders

Title: Web Developer
Office: Foundation House - 11
Phone: 912.358.3052
Fax: 912.650.8056
Email: saundersj@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Taylor-Ashley Shaw

Taylor-Ashley Shaw

Title: Alumni Relations Coordinator
Office: Foundation Extension & Resource Center - 12
Phone: 912.358.3054
Email: shawt@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement
Charles G. Young

Charles G. Young

Title: Foundation Chairman
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.4378
Email: youngc@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement