University Advancement Faculty/Staff

Phillip Adams
STAFF

Phillip Adams

Title: Vice President of University Advancement
Office: Jasmine Building - 110
Phone: 912.358.3059
Fax: 912.358.3549
Email: adamsp@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Rashonda Carter
STAFF

Rashonda Carter

Title: Events Coordinator
Office: Foundation House - 116
Phone: 912.358.4376
Fax: 912.358.3760
Email: carterr@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Phil Cole
STAFF

Phil Cole

Title: Director of Development
Office: Jasmine Building - 102
Phone: 912.358.3062
Email: colep@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Meaghan Gerard
STAFF

Meaghan Gerard

Title: Staff Writer
Office: Jasmine Building - 103
Phone: 912.358.3055
Fax: 912.650.8098
Email: gerardm@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Patricia Guerrero-Knight
STAFF

Patricia Guerrero-Knight

Title: Database and Gift Processing Coordinator
Phone: 912.358.3045
Email: knightp@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Larry Hastings
STAFF

Larry Hastings

Title: Web Content Specialist
Office: Foundation House - 10
Phone: 912.358.3065
Email: hastingsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Loretta Heyward
STAFF

Loretta Heyward

Title: Asst. VP for Marketing and Communications
Office: Jasmine Building - 111
Phone: 912.358.3049
Fax: 912.358.3550
Email: heywardl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Honia Johnston
STAFF

Honia Johnston

Title: Stewardship Coordinator
Office: Jasmine Building - 118
Phone: 912.358.3047
Email: johnstonh@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Gale Mitchell
STAFF

Gale Mitchell

Title: Marketing and Communications Design Manager
Office: Jasmine Building - 105
Phone: 912.358.3050
Fax: 912.650.8117
Email: mitchellg@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Barbara Solomon Myers '00
STAFF

Barbara Solomon Myers '00

Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Foundation House - 11
Phone: 912.358.3051
Fax: 912.358.3552
Email: myersb@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Ashley Nelson
STAFF

Ashley Nelson

Title: Manager of Events
Office: New Jasmine Office Building
Phone: 912.358.3049
Email: nelsona@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

H. Lee Perry II '96
STAFF

H. Lee Perry II '96

Title: Business Manager
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.4375
Fax: 912.358.4565
Email: perryl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Cardell Rosser
STAFF

Cardell Rosser

Title: Intern
Office: Gardner Hall - Rm. 4
Phone: 912.358.3050
Email: rosserc@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Selena Ryals
STAFF

Selena Ryals

Title: Administrative Specialist
Office: Jasmine Building - 114
Phone: 912.358.3059
Fax: 912.358.3560
Email: ryalss@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Jason Saunders
STAFF

Jason Saunders

Title: Web Developer
Office: Gardner Hall - 11
Phone: 912.358.3052
Fax: 912.650.8056
Email: saundersj@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Margaret Snelling
STAFF

Margaret Snelling

Title: Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 912.358.3054
Email: snellingm@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement

Charles G. Young
STAFF

Charles G. Young

Title: Foundation Chairman
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.4378
Email: youngc@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement