Student Financial Services Faculty/Staff

Carol Bostic

Carol Bostic

Title: Auxiliary Accountant
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.3076
Fax: 912.358.3722
Email: bosticc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Financial Services


Report Error
Angela Bryant

Angela Bryant

Title: Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: bryanta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Financial Services


Report Error
Maura Kennedy

Maura Kennedy

Title: Accounts Payable Manager
Office: Colston Administration - 112
Phone: 912.358.4047
Fax: 912.358.4647
Email: kennedym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Financial Services


Report Error
Patrice Kerner

Patrice Kerner

Title: Bursar
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: kernerp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Financial Services


Report Error
Josey Sheppard

Josey Sheppard

Title: Student Accounts Representative
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Fax: 912.358.3580
Email: sheppardj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Financial Services


Report Error
Erika Smith

Erika Smith

Title: Temporary Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: smithe@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Financial Services


Report Error