Student Affairs Faculty/Staff

Stephanie Anderson

Stephanie Anderson

Title: Assistant Director Recreation and Wellness
Office: Willcox-Wiley Gymnasium - 100
Phone: 912.358.4218
Fax: 912.358.3527
Email: andersos@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Bonita Bradley

Bonita Bradley

Title: Assistant Vice President / Dean of Students
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3121
Fax: 912.358.3622
Email: bradleyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Christopher Corinthian

Christopher Corinthian

Title: Mentoring Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 244
Phone: 912.358.4005
Fax: 912.358.4666
Email: corinthianc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Shed Dawson

Shed Dawson

Title: Greek Life Advisor
Office: Student Union - 115
Phone: 912.358.3128
Fax: 912.358.3934
Email: dawsons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Cordera Jennings

Cordera Jennings

Title: Resident Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center
Phone: 912.358.3030
Fax: 912.358.3625
Email: jenningsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Marque Johnson

Marque Johnson

Title: Wellness Coordinator
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: johnsonma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Carolyn Jordan

Carolyn Jordan

Title: Mentoring Coordinator
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 244
Phone: 912.358.3147
Email: jordanca@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Joshua Obiajunwa

Joshua Obiajunwa

Title: Director of University Recreation and Wellness
Phone: 912.358.3071
Fax: 912.358.3572
Email: obiajunwa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Leila Robinson

Leila Robinson

Title: Sr Administrative Specialist to the VIce President
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3118
Fax: 912.358.3545
Email: robinsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Antwan Smalls

Antwan Smalls

Title: Building Manager
Office: Student Union - 107
Phone: 912.358.3258
Fax: 912.650.8138
Email: smallsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Alicia Stephenson

Alicia Stephenson

Title: Supervisor
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 1
Phone: 912.358.4218
Email: stephensonal@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Desmond Stowe

Desmond Stowe

Title: Director of Student Life
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 246
Phone: 912.358.3116
Fax: 912.358.3617
Email: stowed@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error
Kimberly Wilson

Kimberly Wilson

Title: Wellness Coordinator
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: wilsonki@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs


Report Error