Student Affairs Faculty/Staff

Tony Alston
STAFF

Tony Alston

Title: Intern
Phone: 312358.3121
Email: alstont@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Stephanie Anderson
STAFF

Stephanie Anderson

Title: Resident Director
Office: University Commons - 100
Phone: 912.358.3036
Fax: 912.358.3527
Email: andersos@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Carlton Baldwin
STAFF

Carlton Baldwin

Title: Military Liason
Office: Colston Administration
Phone: 912.358.4205
Fax: 912.358.4708
Email: baldwinc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Bonita Bradley
STAFF

Bonita Bradley

Title: Assistant Vice President / Dean of Students
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3121
Fax: 912.358.3622
Email: bradleyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Christopher Corinthian
STAFF

Christopher Corinthian

Title: Mentoring Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 244
Phone: 912.358.4005
Fax: 912.358.4666
Email: corinthianc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Shed Dawson
STAFF

Shed Dawson

Title: Greek Life Advisor
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 129
Phone: 912.358.3433
Fax: 912.358.3934
Email: dawsons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Oumarou Dera
STAFF

Oumarou Dera

Title: Supervisor
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: derao@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Dewayne Gilliard
STAFF

Dewayne Gilliard

Title: Program Coordinator
Office: Student Union - 107
Phone: 912.358.3257
Fax: 912.358.3758
Email: gilliardd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Michael Immings
STAFF

Michael Immings

Title: Student Conduct Coordinator
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 225
Phone: 912.358.3122
Fax: 912.650.8010
Email: immingsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Marque Johnson
STAFF

Marque Johnson

Title: Wellness Coordinator
Office: Willcox-Wiley Gymnasium
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: johnsonma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Miyoko Johnson
STAFF

Miyoko Johnson

Title: Senior Sectretary
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 246
Phone: 912.358.3117
Email: johnsonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Candace McCray
STAFF

Candace McCray

Title: VA Certifying Official
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 239
Phone: 912.358.3153
Fax: 912.358.4660
Email: mccrayc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Joshua Obiajunwa
STAFF

Joshua Obiajunwa

Title: Director of University Recreation and Wellness
Office: Willcox-Wiley Gymnasium
Phone: 912.358.3071
Fax: 912.358.3572
Email: obiajunwa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Acquanetta Parrott
STAFF

Acquanetta Parrott

Title: Activity Coordinator
203 Phone: 912.358.3127
Email: parrotta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Aiesha Reeves
STAFF

Aiesha Reeves

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3118
Email: aiesha.reeves@savannahstate.edu
Department: Vice President Student Affairs

Leila Robinson
STAFF

Leila Robinson

Title: Sr Administrative Specialist to the VIce President
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3118
Fax: 912.358.3545
Email: robinsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Antwan Smalls
STAFF

Antwan Smalls

Title: Building Manager
Office: Student Union - 107
Phone: 912.358.3258
Fax: 912.650.8138
Email: smallsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Alicia Stephenson
STAFF

Alicia Stephenson

Title: Supervisor
Office: Willcox Wiley Gym - 1
Phone: 912.358.4218
Email: stephensonal@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Desmond Stowe
STAFF

Desmond Stowe

Title: Director of Student Life
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 246
Phone: 912.358.3116
Fax: 912.358.3617
Email: stowed@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Dr. F. Carl Walton
STAFF

Dr. F. Carl Walton

Title: Vice President Student Affairs
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3124
Email: waltonfc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs

Kimberly Wilson
STAFF

Kimberly Wilson

Title: Wellness Coordinator
Office: Willcox Wiley Gym
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: wilsonki@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs