Student Affairs Faculty/Staff

Tony Alston

Tony Alston

Title: Intern
Phone: 312358.3121
Email: alstont@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Stephanie Anderson

Stephanie Anderson

Title: Assistant Director Recreation and Wellness
Office: Willcox-Wiley Gymnasium - 100
Phone: 912.358.4218
Fax: 912.358.3527
Email: andersos@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Carlton Baldwin

Carlton Baldwin

Title: Military Liason
Office: Colston Administration
Phone: 912.358.4205
Fax: 912.358.4708
Email: baldwinc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Dr. Earl Berksteiner

Dr. Earl Berksteiner

Title: Coordinator for Career Services
Office: Student Union - 115
Phone: 912.358.3154
Fax: 912.358.3633
Email: berksteinere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Bonita Bradley

Bonita Bradley

Title: Assistant Vice President / Dean of Students
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3121
Fax: 912.358.3622
Email: bradleyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Christopher Corinthian

Christopher Corinthian

Title: Mentoring Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 244
Phone: 912.358.4005
Fax: 912.358.4666
Email: corinthianc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Shed Dawson

Shed Dawson

Title: Greek Life Advisor
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 129
Phone: 912.358.3433
Fax: 912.358.3934
Email: dawsons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Oumarou Dera

Oumarou Dera

Title: Supervisor
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: derao@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Dewayne Gilliard

Dewayne Gilliard

Title: Program Coordinator
Office: Student Union - 107
Phone: 912.358.3257
Fax: 912.358.3758
Email: gilliardd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Michael Immings

Michael Immings

Title: Student Conduct Coordinator
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 225
Phone: 912.358.3122
Fax: 912.650.8010
Email: immingsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Marque Johnson

Marque Johnson

Title: Wellness Coordinator
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: johnsonma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Miyoko Johnson

Miyoko Johnson

Title: Senior Sectretary
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 246
Phone: 912.358.3117
Email: johnsonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Carolyn Jordan

Carolyn Jordan

Title: Mentoring Coordinator
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 244
Phone: 912.358.3147
Email: jordanca@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Candace McCray

Candace McCray

Title: VA Certifying Official
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 239
Phone: 912.358.3153
Fax: 912.358.4660
Email: mccrayc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Joshua Obiajunwa

Joshua Obiajunwa

Title: Director of University Recreation and Wellness
Office: Willcox-Wiley Gymnasium
Phone: 912.358.3071
Fax: 912.358.3572
Email: obiajunwa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Mrs. Jordan Ogden

Mrs. Jordan Ogden

Title: Career Development Specialist
Office: Student Union - 115
Phone: 912.358.3146
Fax: 912.650.8090
Email: ogdenj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Acquanetta Parrott

Acquanetta Parrott

Title: Activity Coordinator
Office: Student Union - 203
Phone: 912.358.3127
Email: parrotta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Aiesha Reeves

Aiesha Reeves

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3118
Email: aiesha.reeves@savannahstate.edu
Department: Vice President Student Affairs
Shaunce Riley

Shaunce Riley

Title: Director of Career Services
Office: Student Union - 115
Phone: 912.358.3128
Fax: 912.358.3629
Email: rileys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Leila Robinson

Leila Robinson

Title: Sr Administrative Specialist to the VIce President
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3118
Fax: 912.358.3545
Email: robinsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Antwan Smalls

Antwan Smalls

Title: Building Manager
Office: Student Union - 107
Phone: 912.358.3258
Fax: 912.650.8138
Email: smallsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Alicia Stephenson

Alicia Stephenson

Title: Supervisor
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 1
Phone: 912.358.4218
Email: stephensonal@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Desmond Stowe

Desmond Stowe

Title: Director of Student Life
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 246
Phone: 912.358.3116
Fax: 912.358.3617
Email: stowed@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Dr. F. Carl Walton

Dr. F. Carl Walton

Title: Vice President Student Affairs
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3124
Email: waltonfc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs
Kimberly Wilson

Kimberly Wilson

Title: Wellness Coordinator
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.4217
Email: wilsonki@savannahstate.edu
Department: Student Affairs