Social and Behavioral Sciences Faculty/Staff

DeVonn Adams

DeVonn Adams

Title: Adjunct Instructor
107 Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: adamsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Matthew Adams

Matthew Adams

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3246
Email: adamsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Stephanie Alexander

Stephanie Alexander

Title: Assistant Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 256
Phone: 912.358.3234
Fax: 912.358.3735
Email: alexander@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Shamonica Badie

Shamonica Badie

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: badies@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Willie Brooks

Willie Brooks

Title: Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice
Office: Social Sciences Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3238
Fax: 912.358.3739
Email: brooksw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Charles Canup

Charles Canup

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: canupc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Lakesha Cole

Lakesha Cole

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3255
Email: colel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Christina Davis

Christina Davis

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3237
Fax: 912.358.3738
Email: davisch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Doris Michelle Davis

Dr. Doris Michelle Davis

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 257
Phone: 912-358-3241
Email: davisdm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Anthony DiLorenzo

Anthony DiLorenzo

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3269
Email: dilorenzoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Kimberly Frame

Kimberly Frame

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 120
Phone: 912.358.3240
Fax: 912.650.8059
Email: framek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Dorothy Gardner

Dorothy Gardner

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 238
Phone: 912.358.3228
Fax: 912.358.3729
Email: gardnerd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Lamica Grant

Lamica Grant

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3225
Email: grantl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Dawn Hazelton

Dawn Hazelton

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: hazeltond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Deborah Johnson-Simon

Deborah Johnson-Simon

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: simond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Kenneth Jordan

Kenneth Jordan

Title: Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 261
Phone: 912.358.3226
Fax: 912.358.3727
Email: jordank@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Mohamed Mukhtar

Mohamed Mukhtar

Title: Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 250
Phone: 912.358.3236
Fax: 912.358.3737
Email: mukhtarm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Pedro Rivera

Pedro Rivera

Title: Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: riverap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Suzzette Rosario-Rodriguez

Suzzette Rosario-Rodriguez

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 225
Phone: 912.358.3225
Email: rodriguezs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Phillip Schmutz

Phillip Schmutz

Title: Full Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: schmutzp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Sherry Serdikoff

Sherry Serdikoff

Title: Associate Professor of Behavior Analysis
Office: Social Sciences Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3233
Fax: 912.650.8063
Email: serdikoffs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Alexander Shelby

Alexander Shelby

Title: Full Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: shelbya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Richie Smalls-Reed

Richie Smalls-Reed

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: reedr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3263
Email: smiths@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Corneilus St. Mark

Corneilus St. Mark

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 260
Phone: 912.358.3242
Fax: 912.358.3744
Email: stmarkc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Katherine Stewart

Katherine Stewart

Title: Assistant Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 258
Phone: 912.358.3231
Fax: 912.358.3732
Email: stewartk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Larry Stokes

Larry Stokes

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 224
Phone: 912.358.3223
Fax: 912.358.3724
Email: stokesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
April Torres

April Torres

Title: Full-Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3225
Fax: 912.650.8155
Email: torresa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Amire Toure

Amire Toure

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: toureaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile
Kazuo Yagami

Kazuo Yagami

Title: Assistant Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 209
Phone: 912.358.3232
Fax: 912.358.3733
Email: yagamik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
View Profile