Social and Behavioral Sciences Faculty/Staff

DeVonn Adams
FACULTY

DeVonn Adams

107 Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: adamsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
Matthew Adams
FACULTY

Matthew Adams

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3246
Email: adamsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Stephanie Alexander
FACULTY

Stephanie Alexander

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 256
Phone: 912.358.3234
Fax: 912.358.3735
Email: alexander@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Sociology
View Profile
Shamonica Badie
FACULTY

Shamonica Badie

Office: Social Science Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: badies@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Willie Brooks
FACULTY

Willie Brooks

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3238
Fax: 912.358.3739
Email: brooksw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
View Profile
Charles Canup
FACULTY

Charles Canup

Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: canupc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Lakesha Cole
FACULTY

Lakesha Cole

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3255
Email: colel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
View Profile
Christina Davis
FACULTY

Christina Davis

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3237
Fax: 912.358.3738
Email: davisch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies
View Profile
Dr. Doris Michelle Davis
FACULTY

Dr. Doris Michelle Davis

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 257
Phone: 912-358-3241
Email: davisdm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Psychology
View Profile
Anthony DiLorenzo
FACULTY

Anthony DiLorenzo

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3269
Email: dilorenzoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Kimberly Frame
FACULTY

Kimberly Frame

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 120
Phone: 912.358.3240
Fax: 912.650.8059
Email: framek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Dorothy Gardner-Martin
FACULTY

Dorothy Gardner-Martin

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 238
Phone: 912.358.3228
Fax: 912.358.3729
Email: gardnerd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Psychology
View Profile
Lamica Grant
FACULTY

Lamica Grant

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3225
Email: grantl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Psychology
Dawn Hazelton
STAFF

Dawn Hazelton

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: hazeltond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Theresa Jenkins-Taylor
STAFF

Theresa Jenkins-Taylor

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: taylort@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Deborah Johnson-Simon
FACULTY

Deborah Johnson-Simon

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: simond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Sociology
Kenneth Jordan
FACULTY

Kenneth Jordan

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 261
Phone: 912.358.3226
Fax: 912.358.3727
Email: jordank@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Geography
View Profile
Daniel Lockwood
FACULTY

Daniel Lockwood

Title: Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3032
Email: lockwoodd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
View Profile
Sametria R. McFall, PhD
FACULTY

Sametria R. McFall, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.358.3701
Email: mcfalls@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Psychology
View Profile
Mohamed Mukhtar
FACULTY

Mohamed Mukhtar

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Social and Behavoiral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 250
Phone: 912.358.3236
Fax: 912.358.3737
Email: mukhtarm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Pedro Rivera
FACULTY

Pedro Rivera

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: riverap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Suzzette Rosario-Rodriguez
FACULTY

Suzzette Rosario-Rodriguez

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 225
Phone: 912.358.3225
Email: rodriguezs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
Phillip Schmutz
STAFF

Phillip Schmutz

Title: Full Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: schmutzp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Sherry Serdikoff
FACULTY

Sherry Serdikoff

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3233
Fax: 912.650.8063
Email: serdikoffs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Alexander Shelby
STAFF

Alexander Shelby

Title: Full Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: shelbya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Richie Smalls-Reed
FACULTY

Richie Smalls-Reed

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: reedr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies
Stephanie Smith
FACULTY

Stephanie Smith

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3263
Email: smiths@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Corneilus St. Mark
FACULTY

Corneilus St. Mark

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 260
Phone: 912.358.3242
Fax: 912.358.3744
Email: stmarkc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies, History
View Profile
Katherine Stewart
FACULTY

Katherine Stewart

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 258
Phone: 912.358.3231
Fax: 912.358.3732
Email: stewartk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Larry Stokes
FACULTY

Larry Stokes

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 224
Phone: 912.358.3223
Fax: 912.358.3724
Email: stokesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Sociology
View Profile
April Torres
FACULTY

April Torres

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3225
Fax: 912.650.8155
Email: torresa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Amire Toure
FACULTY

Amire Toure

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: toureaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies
Kazuo Yagami
FACULTY

Kazuo Yagami

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of History
Office: Social Sciences Building - 209
Phone: 912.358.3232
Fax: 912.358.3733
Email: yagamik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile