Social and Behavioral Sciences Faculty/Staff

Matthew Adams

Matthew Adams

Title: Assistant Professor of History
Office: Social Sciences Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3246
Email: adamsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Stephanie Alexander

Stephanie Alexander

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 256
Phone: 912.358.3234
Fax: 912.358.3735
Email: alexander@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Shamonica Badie

Shamonica Badie

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: badies@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Willie Brooks

Willie Brooks

Title: Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice
Office: Social Sciences Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3238
Fax: 912.358.3739
Email: brooksw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Tina Brown

Tina Brown

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3230
Fax: 912.358.3857
Email: brownt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Lauren Chambers

Lauren Chambers

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: chambersl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Lakesha Cole

Lakesha Cole

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3255
Email: colel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Christina Davis

Christina Davis

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3237
Fax: 912.358.3738
Email: davisch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Dr. Doris Michelle Davis

Dr. Doris Michelle Davis

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 257
Phone: 912-358-3241
Email: davisdm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Anthony Di Lorenzo

Anthony Di Lorenzo

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: dilorenzoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Kimberly Frame

Kimberly Frame

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 120
Phone: 912.358.3240
Fax: 912.650.8059
Email: framek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Dorothy Gardner

Dorothy Gardner

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 238
Phone: 912.358.3228
Fax: 912.358.3729
Email: gardnerd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Davida Harris

Davida Harris

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 224
Phone: 912.358.3265
Email: harrisd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Dawn Hazelton

Dawn Hazelton

Title: Part Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: hazeltond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Kenneth Jordan

Kenneth Jordan

Title: Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 261
Phone: 912.358.3226
Fax: 912.358.3727
Email: jordank@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Mohamed Mukhtar

Mohamed Mukhtar

Title: Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 250
Phone: 912.358.3236
Fax: 912.358.3737
Email: mukhtarm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Peter Mundey

Peter Mundey

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3225
Email: mundeyp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Dmetri Smith Nevels

Dmetri Smith Nevels

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: nevelsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Pedro Rivera

Pedro Rivera

Title: Associate Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: riverap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Sherry Serdikoff

Sherry Serdikoff

Title: Associate Professor of Behavior Analysis
Office: Social Sciences Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3233
Fax: 912.650.8063
Email: serdikoffs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 245
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: smithst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Katherine Stewart

Katherine Stewart

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 258
Phone: 912.358.3231
Fax: 912.358.3732
Email: stewartk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Amire Toure

Amire Toure

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 107
Phone: 912.358.3261
Email: toureaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Ernest Whitmarsh

Ernest Whitmarsh

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 120
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: whitmarshe@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error
Kazuo Yagami

Kazuo Yagami

Title: Associate Professor - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 209
Phone: 912.358.3232
Fax: 912.358.3733
Email: yagamik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences


Report Error