Social and Behavioral Sciences Faculty/Staff

Devonn Adams
FACULTY

Devonn Adams

Email: adamsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
Matthew Adams
FACULTY

Matthew Adams

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: adamsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Dr. Stephanie Alexander
FACULTY

Dr. Stephanie Alexander

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 256
Phone: 912.358.3234
Fax: 912.358.3735
Email: alexander@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Sociology
View Profile
Shamonica Badie
FACULTY
Mr. Willie Brooks, Jr
FACULTY

Mr. Willie Brooks, Jr

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3238
Fax: 912.358.3739
Email: brooksw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
View Profile
Charles Canup
FACULTY

Charles Canup

Email: canupc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences

Lakesha Cole
FACULTY

Lakesha Cole

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 257
Phone: 912.358.3255
Email: colel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
View Profile
Christina Davis
FACULTY

Christina Davis

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 208
Phone: 912.358.3237
Fax: 912.358.3738
Email: davisch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies
View Profile
Dr. Doris Michelle Davis
FACULTY

Dr. Doris Michelle Davis

Title: Instructor
Phone: 912-358-3241
Email: davisdm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Psychology
View Profile
Anthony Di Lorenzo
FACULTY

Anthony Di Lorenzo

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3269
Email: dilorenzoa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Dr. Kimberly Frame
FACULTY

Dr. Kimberly Frame

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 121
Phone: 912.358.3240
Fax: 912.650.8059
Email: framek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Dr. Dorothy Gardner-Martin
FACULTY

Dr. Dorothy Gardner-Martin

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 119
Phone: 912.358.3228
Fax: 912.358.3729
Email: gardnerd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Psychology
View Profile
Lamica Grant
FACULTY

Lamica Grant

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: grantl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Psychology
Deborah Johnson-Simon
FACULTY

Deborah Johnson-Simon

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: simond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Sociology
Dr. Kenneth 'Ken' Jordan
FACULTY

Dr. Kenneth 'Ken' Jordan

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 261
Phone: 912.358.3226
Fax: 912.358.3727
Email: jordank@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Geography
View Profile
Daniel Lockwood
FACULTY

Daniel Lockwood

Title: Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3032
Email: lockwoodd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Criminal Justice
View Profile
Dr. Sametria McFall-Dickerson
FACULTY

Dr. Sametria McFall-Dickerson

Title: Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Office: Social Science Building - 203
Phone: 912.358.3202
Fax: 912.358.3701
Email: mcfalls@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Psychology
View Profile
Dr. Mohamed Mukhtar
FACULTY

Dr. Mohamed Mukhtar

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Social and Behavoiral Sciences
Office: Social Science Building - 250
Phone: 912.358.3236
Fax: 912.358.3737
Email: mukhtarm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Dr. Pedro Rivera
FACULTY

Dr. Pedro Rivera

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3266
Email: riverap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Suzzette Rosario-Rodriguez
FACULTY

Suzzette Rosario-Rodriguez

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: rodriguezs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
Dr. Sherry Serdikoff
FACULTY

Dr. Sherry Serdikoff

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 252
Phone: 912.358.3233
Fax: 912.650.8063
Email: serdikoffs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Richie Smalls-Reed
FACULTY

Richie Smalls-Reed

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: reedr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies
Stephanie Smith
FACULTY

Stephanie Smith

Title: Instructor
Email: smiths@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile
Dr. Cornelius St. Mark
FACULTY

Dr. Cornelius St. Mark

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 260
Phone: 912.358.3242
Fax: 912.358.3744
Email: stmarkc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies, History
View Profile
Dr. Katherine Stewart
FACULTY

Dr. Katherine Stewart

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 258
Phone: 912.358.3231
Fax: 912.358.3732
Email: stewartk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Dr. Larry Stokes
FACULTY

Dr. Larry Stokes

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 205
Phone: 912.358.3223
Fax: 912.358.3724
Email: stokesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Sociology
View Profile
April Torres
FACULTY

April Torres

Title: Instructor
Fax: 912.650.8155
Email: torresa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Behavior Analysis
View Profile
Amir Toure
FACULTY

Amir Toure

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Phone: 912.358.3230
Email: toureaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: Africana Studies
Dr. Kazuo Yagami
FACULTY

Dr. Kazuo Yagami

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of History
Office: Social Science Building - 209
Phone: 912.358.3232
Fax: 912.358.3733
Email: yagamik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Discipline: History
View Profile