Social Work Faculty/Staff

Adrian Anderson

Adrian Anderson

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 243
Phone: 912.358.3245
Fax: 912.358.3746
Email: andersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Hope Attipoe

Hope Attipoe

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3247
Fax: 912.650.8106
Email: attipoeh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Katrina Bostick

Katrina Bostick

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: bostickk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Tyleisha Bowden

Tyleisha Bowden

Title: Social Workers of Tomorrow Organization
Office: Social Science Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3244
Email: bowdent@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Jenae Brown, M. Ed

Jenae Brown, M. Ed

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.4195
Fax: 912.358.4936
Email: brownj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Roenia Deloach

Roenia Deloach

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 237
Phone: 912.358.3248
Fax: 912.358.3749
Email: deloachr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Evelyn Dennard

Evelyn Dennard

Title: Instructor of Social Work/Title IV E Program Field Liaison
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: dennarde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Catherine Gayle

Catherine Gayle

Title: Chair
Office: Social Science Building - 237
Phone: 912.358.3252
Fax: 912.650.8104
Email: gaylec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
La Monica Graham

La Monica Graham

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: grahaml@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Kay Gresham

Kay Gresham

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 236
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: greshamk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Shinaz Jindani

Shinaz Jindani

Title: Full Professor - Social Work
Office: Social Sciences Building - 247
Phone: 912.358.3251
Fax: 912.358.3752
Email: jindanis@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Kendall Johnson

Kendall Johnson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: johnsonke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Trenace Johnson

Trenace Johnson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Fax: 912.358.4968
Email: johnsonth@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Kimberly McGraw

Kimberly McGraw

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Coastal Georgia Center - 2005
Email: mcgrawk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Betty Morris-Mitchell

Betty Morris-Mitchell

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: mitchellb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Alexandrea Rich

Alexandrea Rich

Title: Assistant Professor of Social Work
Office: Social Science Building
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: richa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Sonja Shavers

Sonja Shavers

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: shaverss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Keiwonda Tennerson

Keiwonda Tennerson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 238
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: tennersonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Chiquetta Thompson

Chiquetta Thompson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: thompsonch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Melody Wente

Melody Wente

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: wentem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Andrea Wilson

Andrea Wilson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: wilsona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error