Social Work Faculty/Staff

Adrian Anderson

Adrian Anderson

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 243
Phone: 912.358.3245
Fax: 912.358.3746
Email: andersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Hope Attipoe

Hope Attipoe

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3202
Fax: 912.650.8106
Email: attipoeh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Autry Byrd

Autry Byrd

Title: BSW Field Coordinator
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.3253
Fax: 912.358.3754
Email: byrda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Camille Cook

Camille Cook

Title: Field Staff
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.4133
Fax: 912.650.8088
Email: cookc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Roenia Deloach

Roenia Deloach

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 237
Phone: 912.358.3248
Fax: 912.358.3749
Email: deloachr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Dr. Catherine Gayle

Dr. Catherine Gayle

Title: Department Chair, Associate Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 237
Phone: 912.358.3252
Fax: 912.650.8104
Email: gaylec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Randy Gunter

Randy Gunter

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: gunterr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Shinaz Jindani

Shinaz Jindani

Title: Full Professor - Social Work
Office: Social Sciences Building - 246
Phone: 912.358.3251
Fax: 912.358.3752
Email: jindanis@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Kendall Johnson

Kendall Johnson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: johnsonke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Trenace Johnson

Trenace Johnson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Fax: 912.358.4968
Email: johnsonth@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Kimberly McGraw

Kimberly McGraw

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Coastal Georgia Center - 2005
Email: mcgrawk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Danyelle Moore

Danyelle Moore

Title: Part-time Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3244
Email: moored@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work


Report Error
Linda Samuel

Linda Samuel

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3244
Fax: 912.358.3745
Email: samuell@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Sonja Shavers

Sonja Shavers

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: shaverss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Yvonne Taylor-Duncan

Yvonne Taylor-Duncan

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3244
Email: taylory@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Keiwonda Tennerson

Keiwonda Tennerson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 238
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: tennersonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Chiquetta Thompson

Chiquetta Thompson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: thompsonch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Felicia Tuggle

Felicia Tuggle

Title: Director of Field Education/Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.3250
Fax: 912.650.8086
Email: tugglef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error
Melody Wente

Melody Wente

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: wentem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
View Profile

Report Error