School of Teacher Education Faculty/Staff

Sade Campbell

Sade Campbell

Title: Assessment Support Specialist
Office: Whiting Hall - 203C
Phone: 912.358.4230
Fax: 912.358.4733
Email: campbells@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Dr. Chaundra Creekmur

Dr. Chaundra Creekmur

Title: Assistant Professor, Biology Education
Office: Whiting Hall - 203A
Phone: 912.358.4204
Fax: 912.650.8008
Email: creekmurc@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
View Profile
Dr. Kisha Cunningham

Dr. Kisha Cunningham

Title: Assistant Professor, Engineering Technology Education
Office: Whiting Hall - 248
Phone: 912.358.4180
Fax: 912.358.4683
Email: cunninghamk@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
View Profile
Whitney Keitt

Whitney Keitt

Title: Noyce Program Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall - 261
Email: keitt@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki

Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki

Title: Professor and Dean of the School of Teacher Education
Office: Whiting Hall - 252
Phone: 912.358.4010
Fax: 912.358.4513
Email: kropiewnicki@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Crystal Locke

Crystal Locke

Title: Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 260
Phone: 912.358.3491
Fax: 912.358.3992
Email: lockec@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
View Profile
Dr. Mihaela Munday

Dr. Mihaela Munday

Title: Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
Office: Whiting Hall - 257
Phone: 912.358.4216
Fax: 912.650.8024
Email: mundaym@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
View Profile
Tiffany Nelson

Tiffany Nelson

Title: Education Support Specialist
Office: Whiting Hall - 203-D
Phone: 912.358.4100
Email: nelsont@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Aja Snowden

Aja Snowden

Title: GEAR UP Ga Projects Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall - 203B
Phone: 912.358.3077
Email: snowdena@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Dr. Cora Thompson

Dr. Cora Thompson

Title: Field & Clinical Experiences Coordinator/Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203E
Phone: 912.358.4145
Fax: 912.358.3541
Email: thompsonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
View Profile
Ora Wright

Ora Wright

Title: Administrative Specialist/Office Manager
Office: Whiting Hall - 253
Phone: 912.358.4100
Fax: 912.358.4682
Email: wrightau@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education