School of Teacher Education Faculty/Staff

Sade Campbell
STAFF

Sade Campbell

Title: Assessment Support Specialist
Office: Morgan Hall - 102/116
Phone: 912.358.4230
Fax: 912.358.4733
Email: campbells@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education

Chaundra Creekmur
FACULTY

Chaundra Creekmur

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203 A
Phone: 912.358.4204
Fax: 912.650.8008
Email: creekmurc@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Discipline: Integrated Science
View Profile
Dr. Kisha Cunningham
FACULTY

Dr. Kisha Cunningham

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203D
Phone: 912.358.4180
Fax: 912.358.4683
Email: cunninghamk@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Discipline: Education
View Profile
Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki
FACULTY

Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki

Title: Professor and Dean of the School of Teacher Education
Office: Whiting Hall - 252
Phone: 912.358.4010
Fax: 912.358.4513
Email: kropiewnicki@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education

Dr. Mihaela Munday
FACULTY

Dr. Mihaela Munday

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203B
Phone: 912.358.4216
Fax: 912.650.8024
Email: mundaym@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Tiffany Nelson
STAFF

Tiffany Nelson

Title: Education Support Specialist
Office: Whiting Hall - 203-D
Phone: 912.358.4100
Email: nelsont@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education

Patricia Ratcliffe
STAFF

Patricia Ratcliffe

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 254
Phone: 912.358.4100
Fax: 912.358.3169
Email: ratcliffep@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education

Aja Snowden
STAFF

Aja Snowden

Title: GEAR UP Ga Projects Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall - 203B
Phone: 912.358.3077
Email: snowdena@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education

Dr. Cora Thompson
FACULTY

Dr. Cora Thompson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203E
Phone: 912.358.4145
Fax: 912.358.3541
Email: thompsonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education
Discipline: Education
View Profile
Ora Wright
STAFF

Ora Wright

Title: Administrative Specialist/Office Manager
Office: Whiting Hall - 253
Phone: 912.358.4100
Fax: 912.358.4682
Email: wrightau@savannahstate.edu
Department: School of Teacher Education