Residential Services Faculty/Staff

Johnny Black
STAFF

Johnny Black

Title: Residential Director
Office: Bostic Hall Residence - 213
Email: blackj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Jallona Brady-Dennis
STAFF

Jallona Brady-Dennis

Title: Graduate Resident Director
Office: University Commons
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: dennisj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Travis Fredrick
STAFF

Travis Fredrick

Title: Resident Director
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3036
Email: fredrickt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Christal Hall
STAFF

Christal Hall

Title: Custodian
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Christine Hall
STAFF

Christine Hall

Title: Custodian
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Cordera Jennings
STAFF

Cordera Jennings

Title: Resident Director
Office: Freshman Living and Learning Center
Phone: 912.358.3030
Email: jenningsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Tia Johnson
STAFF

Tia Johnson

Title: Housekeeping
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.4349
Email: johnsont@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Elijah Jones
STAFF

Elijah Jones

Title: Residential Director
Office: Wright Hall - 1113
Phone: 912.358.3315
Email: jonese@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Assinzo Konin
STAFF

Assinzo Konin

Title: Resident Director
Office: University Village Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3161
Email: konina@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Alvita Milner
STAFF

Alvita Milner

Title: Resident Director
Office: Tiger Place - 2109
Phone: 912.358.3155
Email: milnera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Jasmine Raglin
STAFF

Jasmine Raglin

Title: Resident Director
Office: Bowen Smith Hall - 3113
Phone: 912.358.3036
Email: raglinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Ozie Rivers
STAFF

Ozie Rivers

Title: Maintenance Technician
Office: University Commons
Phone: 912.358.3037
Fax: 912.650.8099
Email: riverso@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Michael Sharpe
STAFF

Michael Sharpe

Title: Housing Coordinator
Office: Adams Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.3132
Fax: 912.358.3632
Email: sharpem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Christian Stokes
STAFF

Christian Stokes

Title: Resident Director
Office: Tiger Place - 2109
Phone: 912.358.3155
Email: stokesc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Julia Vellucci
STAFF

Julia Vellucci

Title: Resident Director
Office: Camilla Hubert - 108A
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: velluccij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Dr. Priscilla Williams
STAFF

Dr. Priscilla Williams

Title: Housing Director
Office: Adams Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: williamsp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs

Tiera Williams
STAFF

Tiera Williams

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Adams Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: williamst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Residential Services & Programs