Registrar Faculty/Staff

Amber Baldridge

Amber Baldridge

Title: Assistant Registrar & Tech Mgr
Office: Colston Administration - 111
Phone: 912.358.4164
Email: baldridgea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Janice Bing

Janice Bing

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4156
Email: bingj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Latasha Lawton

Latasha Lawton

Title: Records Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 112
Phone: 912.358.4157
Email: lawtonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Kathleen Platt

Kathleen Platt

Title: Registrar
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4144
Email: plattk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Alicia Riley

Alicia Riley

Title: Transfer Articulation Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4213
Email: rileya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Angela Wilcox

Angela Wilcox

Title: Transfer Articulation Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4024
Email: wilcoxa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error