Registrar Faculty/Staff

Janice Bing

Janice Bing

Title: Assistant Registrar
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4156
Email: bingj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Antoinette Hill

Antoinette Hill

Title: Technology and Records Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4024
Email: hilla@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Brenda Hodges-Leggard

Brenda Hodges-Leggard

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4144
Email: leggardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Baron Jenkins

Baron Jenkins

Title: Temporary Technology and Records Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 104
Phone: 912.358.4155
Email: jenkinsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Kathleen Platt

Kathleen Platt

Title: Registrar
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4144
Email: plattk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error
Alicia Riley

Alicia Riley

Title: Records Specialist Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4213
Email: rileya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar


Report Error