Registrar Faculty/Staff

Janice Bing
STAFF

Janice Bing

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4156
Fax: 912.358.4659
Email: bingj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar

Katrice Green
STAFF

Katrice Green

Title: Temporary Worker
Office: Colston Administration - 107
Phone: 912.358.4160
Email: greenk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar

LaTasha Lawton
STAFF

LaTasha Lawton

Title: Records Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 112
Phone: 912.358.4157
Fax: 912.650.8093
Email: lawtonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar

Kathleen Platt
STAFF

Kathleen Platt

Title: Registrar
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4144
Fax: 912.650.8196
Email: plattk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar

Alicia Riley
STAFF

Alicia Riley

Title: Transfer Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4213
Fax: 912.650.8108
Email: rileya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar

Angela Wilcox
STAFF

Angela Wilcox

Title: Transfer Articulation Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4024
Fax: 912.358.4527
Email: wilcoxa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar

MaLinda Williams
STAFF

MaLinda Williams

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4153
Fax: 912.358.3632
Email: williamsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Registrar