Presidents Office Faculty/Staff

Jamia Bailey

Jamia Bailey

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 309
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: baileyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Kimberly Ballard-Washington

Kimberly Ballard-Washington

Title: Interum President
Office: Hill Hall - 305
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: washingtonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Flora Devine

Flora Devine

Title: Chief Legal Affairs Officer
Office: Hill Hall - 321
Phone: 912.358.4057
Fax: 912.650.8198
Email: devinef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Cheryl Davenport Dozier, DSW

Cheryl Davenport Dozier, DSW

Title: President
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Fax: 912.650.8123
Email: ssupresident@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
MaLinda Gonzalez

MaLinda Gonzalez

Title: EEO Programs Coordinator/Title IX Investigator
Office: Colston Administrtion - 116
Phone: 912.358.3074
Fax: 912.650.8112
Email: gonzalezm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Cynthia Hoke

Cynthia Hoke

Title: Chief of Staff/Exec Director
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: hokec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Adriana Lard

Adriana Lard

Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 309
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: larda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Tanet Myers

Tanet Myers

Title: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Hill Hall - 319
Phone: 912.358.4066
Email: myerst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error