Presidents Office Faculty/Staff

Jamia Bailey

Jamia Bailey

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 309
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: baileyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Kimberly Ballard-Washington

Kimberly Ballard-Washington

Title: Interim President
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: washingtonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Cheryl Davenport Dozier, DSW

Cheryl Davenport Dozier, DSW

Title: President
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Fax: 912.650.8123
Email: ssupresident@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
MaLinda Gonzalez

MaLinda Gonzalez

Title: EEO Programs Coordinator/Title IX Investigator
Office: Colston Administrtion - 116
Phone: 912.358.3074
Fax: 912.650.8112
Email: gonzalezm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Cynthia Hoke

Cynthia Hoke

Title: Chief of Staff/Exec Director
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: hokec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Adriana Lard

Adriana Lard

Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 309
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: larda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error
Lisa Scipio

Lisa Scipio

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 300
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: scipiol@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office


Report Error