President Faculty/Staff

Jamia Bailey
STAFF

Jamia Bailey

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 309
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: baileyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Donna Brock
STAFF

Donna Brock

Title: Assistant to the President for Community and External Affairs
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: brockd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Flora Devine
STAFF

Flora Devine

Title: University Attorney and Title IX Coordinator
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Fax: 912.650.8198
Email: devinef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Cheryl Davenport Dozier, DSW
STAFF

Cheryl Davenport Dozier, DSW

Title: President
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Fax: 912.650.8123
Email: ssupresident@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Malinda Gonzalez
STAFF

Malinda Gonzalez

Title: Ombudsperson
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 201
Phone: 912.358.3074
Fax: 912.650.8112
Email: gonzalezm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Cynthia Hoke
STAFF

Cynthia Hoke

Title: Chief of Staff
Office: Hill Hall
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: hokec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Tanye Johnson
STAFF

Tanye Johnson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 309
Email: johnsonta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Adriana Lard
STAFF

Adriana Lard

Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 309
Phone: 912.358.4000
Email: larda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Presidents Office

Aiesha Reeves
STAFF

Aiesha Reeves

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 247
Phone: 912.358.3118
Email: aiesha.reeves@savannahstate.edu
Department: Vice President Student Affairs