Political Science and Public Affairs Faculty/Staff

Edoh Agbehonou

Edoh Agbehonou

Title: Full-time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3217
Email: edoha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Marion Bell

Marion Bell

Title: Lecturer
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3289
Email: bellm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Del Bharath

Del Bharath

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 214
Phone: 912.358.3218
Fax: 912.358.3805
Email: bharathd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Bernard Bongang

Bernard Bongang

Title: Professor of Political Science
Office: Social Sciences Building - 225
Phone: 912.358.3210
Fax: 912.358.3711
Email: bongang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Geoffrey Bowden

Geoffrey Bowden

Title: Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Political Science
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3205
Fax: 912.358.3706
Email: bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Norbert Chandler

Norbert Chandler

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: chandlern@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Otilia Iancu

Otilia Iancu

Title: Associate Professor/Interim Chair
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3214
Fax: 912.358.3715
Email: iancuo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Shobana Jayaraman

Shobana Jayaraman

Title: Full Time Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 227
Phone: 912.358.3286
Email: jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Gwendolyn Jordan

Gwendolyn Jordan

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3219
Email: jordang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Behrooz Kalantari

Behrooz Kalantari

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 215
Phone: 912.358.3215
Fax: 912.358.3716
Email: kalantab@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Bruce Mallard

Bruce Mallard

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 127
Phone: 912.358.3213
Fax: 912.650.8051
Email: mallardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Vanessa Mathews

Vanessa Mathews

Title: Adjunct Professor
Email: mathewsv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Emmanuel Naniuzeyi

Emmanuel Naniuzeyi

Title: Full-Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 224
Phone: 912.358.3209
Fax: 912.358.3710
Email: naniuze@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Emmanuel Nojang

Emmanuel Nojang

Title: Assistant Professor/HSEM Coordinator
Office: Social Sciences Building - 228
Phone: 912.358.3206
Email: nojange@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
La Rhonda Odom

La Rhonda Odom

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3221
Fax: 912.358.3713
Email: odoml@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Philip Omunga

Philip Omunga

Title: Assistant Professor of Urban Studies and Planning
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3216
Email: omungap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Allynne Owens

Allynne Owens

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 213
Phone: 912.358.3222
Email: owensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Amy Storer

Amy Storer

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: storera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Nicholas Tar

Nicholas Tar

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Science Building
Phone: 204.462.1328
Email: tarn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error