Political Science and Public Affairs Faculty/Staff

Inna Adams

Inna Adams

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Scienc Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: adamsi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Edoh Agbehonou

Edoh Agbehonou

Title: Full-time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3217
Fax: 912.650.8025
Email: edoha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
David Bell

David Bell

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 216
Phone: 912.358.3211
Fax: 912.358.3712
Email: belld@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Marion Bell

Marion Bell

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3216
Email: bellm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Bernard Bongang

Bernard Bongang

Title: Associate Professor - Public Administration
Office: Social Sciences Building - 225
Phone: 912.358.3210
Fax: 912.358.3711
Email: bongang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Geoffrey Bowden

Geoffrey Bowden

Title: Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Political Science
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3205
Fax: 912.358.3706
Email: bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Norbert Chandler

Norbert Chandler

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3202
Email: chandlern@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
David Dennison

David Dennison

Title: Part Time Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: dennisond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Natavis Harris

Natavis Harris

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: harrisn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Meldon Hollis

Meldon Hollis

Title: Full Time Visiting Professor
Office: Social Science Building - 204
Phone: 912.358.3207
Fax: 912.650.8149
Email: hollism@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Otilia Iancu

Otilia Iancu

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3214
Fax: 912.358.3715
Email: iancuo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Chux Ibekwe

Chux Ibekwe

Title: Full-time Temporary Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3289
Fax: 912.650.8026
Email: ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Shobana Jayaraman

Shobana Jayaraman

Title: Full Time Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 227
Phone: 912.358.3286
Email: jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Gwendolyn Jordan

Gwendolyn Jordan

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3219
Email: jordang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Behrooz Kalantari

Behrooz Kalantari

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 215
Phone: 912.358.3215
Fax: 912.358.3716
Email: kalantab@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Fridah Kawasha

Fridah Kawasha

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: kawashaf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Kevin MacLeod

Kevin MacLeod

Title: Part Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: macleodk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Robert Magoola

Robert Magoola

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: magoolar@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Bruce Mallard

Bruce Mallard

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 127
Phone: 912.358.3213
Fax: 912.650.8051
Email: mallardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Machelle Moore

Machelle Moore

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Sciences Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Fax: 912.358.3753
Email: moorema@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Emmanuel Nojang

Emmanuel Nojang

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 228
Phone: 912.358.3206
Email: nojange@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
La Rhonda Odom

La Rhonda Odom

Title: Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3221
Fax: 912.358.3713
Email: odoml@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Philip Omunga

Philip Omunga

Title: Assistant Professor of Urban Studies and Planning
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3216
Email: omungap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Allynne Owens

Allynne Owens

Title: Lecturer
Office: Social Sciences Building - 213
Phone: 912.358.3222
Fax: 912.358.3723
Email: owensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Whitney Parker

Whitney Parker

Title: Testing Specialist, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Whiting Hall - 232
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: parkerw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error
Antoinette Roise

Antoinette Roise

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3262
Fax: 912.650.8074
Email: roisea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
George Seaborough

George Seaborough

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: seaboroughg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Carry Smith

Carry Smith

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: smithc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
View Profile

Report Error
Amy Storer

Amy Storer

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: storera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs


Report Error