Political Science and Public Affairs Faculty/Staff

Inna Adams
STAFF

Inna Adams

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Social Scienc Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: adamsi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs

Edoh Agbehonou
FACULTY

Edoh Agbehonou

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3217
Fax: 912.650.8025
Email: edoha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
David Bell
FACULTY

David Bell

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Organizations and Leadership
Office: Social Science Building - 216
Phone: 912.358.3211
Fax: 912.358.3712
Email: belld@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science, Public Admin
View Profile
Marion Bell
FACULTY

Marion Bell

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3216
Email: bellm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Homeland Security & Emerg
View Profile
Bernard Bongang
FACULTY

Bernard Bongang

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 225
Phone: 912.358.3210
Fax: 912.358.3711
Email: bongang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Journalism and Mass Communications
Discipline: Political Science, Mass Communications
View Profile
Geoffrey Bowden
FACULTY

Geoffrey Bowden

Title: Instructor, Coordinator of Program of Political Science Program
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3205
Fax: 912.358.3706
Email: bowdeng@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Norbert Chandler
FACULTY

Norbert Chandler

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3202
Email: chandlern@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Homeland Security & Emerg
View Profile
Terri Clay
FACULTY

Terri Clay

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3208
Fax: 912.358.3709
Email: terric@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Homeland Security & Emerg
View Profile
David Dennison
FACULTY

David Dennison

Office: Social Science Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: dennisond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs

Meldon Hollis
FACULTY

Meldon Hollis

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 204
Phone: 912.358.3207
Fax: 912.650.8149
Email: hollism@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Homeland Security & Emerg
Otilia Iancu
FACULTY

Otilia Iancu

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Master of Public Administration
Office: Social Sciences Building - 214
Phone: 912.358.3214
Fax: 912.358.3715
Email: iancuo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science, Public Admin
View Profile
Chux Ibekwe
FACULTY

Chux Ibekwe

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3289
Fax: 912.650.8026
Email: ibekwec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Shobana Jayaraman
FACULTY

Shobana Jayaraman

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 227
Phone: 912.358.3286
Email: jayaramans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Gwendolyn Jordan
FACULTY

Gwendolyn Jordan

Title: Lecturer
Office: Social Sciences Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3219
Email: jordang@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Behrooz Kalantari
FACULTY

Behrooz Kalantari

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 215
Phone: 912.358.3215
Fax: 912.358.3716
Email: kalantab@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Fridah Kawasha
FACULTY

Fridah Kawasha

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: kawashaf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
Kevin MacLeod
FACULTY

Kevin MacLeod

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Sciences Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: macleodk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs

Robert Magoola
STAFF

Robert Magoola

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: magoolar@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs

Robert Magoola
FACULTY
Bruce Mallard
FACULTY

Bruce Mallard

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 127
Phone: 912.358.3213
Fax: 912.650.8051
Email: mallardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Dr. Mable Moore
FACULTY

Dr. Mable Moore

Title: Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & CIO
Office: Hammond Hall
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4907
Email: mooremj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Information Technology Services

Machelle Moore
STAFF

Machelle Moore

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Sciences Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3221
Fax: 912.358.3753
Email: moorema@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs

Emmanuel Nojang
FACULTY

Emmanuel Nojang

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Office: Social Sciences Building - 228
Phone: 912.358.3206
Email: nojange@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Homeland Security & Emerg
View Profile
La Rhonda Odom
FACULTY

La Rhonda Odom

Title: Lecturer
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3221
Fax: 912.358.3713
Email: odoml@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Philip Omunga
FACULTY

Philip Omunga

Office: Social Sciences Building - 223
Phone: 912.358.3216
Email: omungap@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs

Allynne Owens
FACULTY

Allynne Owens

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 213
Phone: 912.358.3222
Fax: 912.358.3723
Email: owensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Whitney Parker
FACULTY

Whitney Parker

Title: Testing Specialist, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Whiting Hall - 232
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: parkerw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
Antoinette Roise
FACULTY

Antoinette Roise

Title: Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 232
Phone: 912.358.3262
Fax: 912.650.8074
Email: roisea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Deden Rukmana
FACULTY

Deden Rukmana

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Urban Studies and Planning
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3218
Fax: 912.358.3719
Email: rukmanad@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
George Seaborough
FACULTY

George Seaborough

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: seaboroughg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
Carry Smith
FACULTY

Carry Smith

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: smithc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs
Discipline: Political Science
Amy Storer
FACULTY

Amy Storer

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Social Science Building - 222
Phone: 912.358.3221
Email: storera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs

Frederick Walton
FACULTY