Physical Plant Faculty/Staff

Dawnette Bailey
STAFF

Dawnette Bailey

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: baileyd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Catherine Baker
STAFF

Catherine Baker

Title: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 912.358.4349
Email: bakerc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Dexter Batten
STAFF

Dexter Batten

Title: Maintenance Worker
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 126
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: battend@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Debbie Bennett
STAFF

Debbie Bennett

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: bennettd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Wesley Benyard
STAFF

Wesley Benyard

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: benyardw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Tony Bigham
STAFF

Tony Bigham

Title: Custodial Superintendent
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 202
Phone: 912.358.4368
Email: bighamt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

John Brantley
STAFF

John Brantley

Title: Carpenter
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: brantleyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Ronald Brown
STAFF

Ronald Brown

Title: Carpenter I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: brownr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Torey Burchett
STAFF

Torey Burchett

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: burchettt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Annette Campbell
STAFF

Annette Campbell

Title: Housekeeper I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: campbella@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Robert Campbell
STAFF

Robert Campbell

Title: Building Maintenance Supervisor
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4359
Fax: 912.358.4862
Email: campbelr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Raymond Cannon
STAFF

Raymond Cannon

Title: Grounds Keeper I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: cannonr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Sidney Carter
STAFF

Sidney Carter

Title: Maintenance Technician
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.691.5990
Email: cartersk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Raymond Cobb
STAFF

Raymond Cobb

Title: Plumber
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3037
Email: cobbr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Shawon Daniels
STAFF

Shawon Daniels

Title: Skilled Craftsman II
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: danielss1@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Leslie Davidson
STAFF

Leslie Davidson

Title: Housekeeper II
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: davidsonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Sheena Davidson
STAFF

Sheena Davidson

Title: Housekeeper
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: davidsons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Carolyn Davis
STAFF

Carolyn Davis

Title: Lead Custodian/Night Supervisor
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: davisc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Tiffany Davis
STAFF

Tiffany Davis

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4371
Email: davist@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Lindberg Eason
STAFF

Lindberg Eason

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: easonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Arthur Ervin
STAFF

Arthur Ervin

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: ervina@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Kellie Fletcher
STAFF

Kellie Fletcher

Title: Facilities Superintendent
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 131
Phone: 912.358.4355
Fax: 912.358.4858
Email: fletcherk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Robert Francois
STAFF

Robert Francois

Title: Painter I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: francoisr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Shania Frazier
STAFF

Shania Frazier

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: fraziers@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Stantley Gleese
STAFF

Stantley Gleese

Title: Electrician I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: gleeses@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Angela Hall
STAFF

Angela Hall

Title: Lead Housekeeper
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallan@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Dottie Hamilton
STAFF

Dottie Hamilton

Title: Housekeeper I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: hamiltond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

William Harms
STAFF

William Harms

Title: AC Technician III
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4371
Email: harmsw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Leroy Heyward
STAFF

Leroy Heyward

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: heywardle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Indi Jackson
STAFF

Indi Jackson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: jacksoni@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Priscilla Jackson
STAFF

Priscilla Jackson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: jacksonp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

LJ Jennings
STAFF

LJ Jennings

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: jenningslj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Denise Johnson
STAFF

Denise Johnson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: johnsonde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

George Johnson
STAFF

George Johnson

Title: Maintenance Mechanic
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4356
Fax: 912.358.4859
Email: johnsong@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Linda Keel
STAFF

Linda Keel

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: keell@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Frank Lawton
STAFF

Frank Lawton

Title: Painter
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4363
Email: lawtonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Loren Liddell
STAFF

Loren Liddell

Title: Locksmith
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4358
Fax: 912.358.4861
Email: liddelll@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Randall Lowery
STAFF

Randall Lowery

Title: Assistant Director of Physical Plant
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4370
Fax: 912.358.4850
Email: loweryr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Nakia Martin
STAFF

Nakia Martin

Title: Housekeeper
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: martinn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Ronelle Maxwell
STAFF

Ronelle Maxwell

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: maxwellr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Patricia McNeil
STAFF

Patricia McNeil

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4371
Email: mcneilp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Paulette Middleton
STAFF

Paulette Middleton

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: middletonp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Jeff Miley
STAFF

Jeff Miley

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: mileyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Renault Moultrie
STAFF

Renault Moultrie

Title: Skilled Craftsperson
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: moultrier@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Kim Newton
STAFF

Kim Newton

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: newtonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Ervin Ogden
STAFF

Ervin Ogden

Title: Director
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 102
Phone: 912.358.4350
Fax: 912.358.4853
Email: ogdene@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Eva Oliver
STAFF

Eva Oliver

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: oliverev@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Tarsena Owens
STAFF

Tarsena Owens

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: owenst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Bradley Robinson
STAFF

Bradley Robinson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: robinsonb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Shakirra Saussy
STAFF

Shakirra Saussy

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: saussys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

DeAndre Scott
STAFF

DeAndre Scott

Title: HVAC Mechanic I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: scottd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

John Smith
STAFF

John Smith

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: smithj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Joseph Snowden
STAFF

Joseph Snowden

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: snowdenj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Nancy Spellman
STAFF

Nancy Spellman

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: spellmann@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Moncello Stewart
STAFF

Moncello Stewart

Title: Work Order/Records Clerk
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Fax: 912.358.4855
Email: stewartm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Jacquelyn Tanner
STAFF

Jacquelyn Tanner

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: tannerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Raschad Thomas
STAFF

Raschad Thomas

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: thomasr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Calvin Walker
STAFF

Calvin Walker

Title: Mechanical Maintenance Superitendent
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4351
Fax: 912.358.4854
Email: walkerc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Derrick White
STAFF

Derrick White

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: whited@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Adam Wilkerson
STAFF

Adam Wilkerson

Title: HVAC Mechanic I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: wilkersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

April Williams
STAFF

April Williams

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: williamsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Charles Young
STAFF

Charles Young

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: young@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant

Rodney Young
STAFF

Rodney Young

Title: Skilled Craftsperson
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: youngr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant