Physical Plant Faculty/Staff

Dawnette Bailey

Dawnette Bailey

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: baileyd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Catherine Baker

Catherine Baker

Title: Administrative Secretary
Phone: 912.358.4349
Email: bakerc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Sharon Barratt

Sharon Barratt

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: barratts@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Dexter Batten

Dexter Batten

Title: Maintenance Worker
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 126
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: battend@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Debbie Bennett

Debbie Bennett

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: bennettd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Wesley Benyard

Wesley Benyard

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: benyardw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Tony Bigham

Tony Bigham

Title: Custodial Superintendent
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 202
Phone: 912.358.4368
Email: bighamt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
John Brantley

John Brantley

Title: Carpenter
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: brantleyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Ronald Brown

Ronald Brown

Title: Carpenter I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: brownr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Torey Burchett

Torey Burchett

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: burchettt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Annette Campbell

Annette Campbell

Title: Housekeeper I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: campbella@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Robert Campbell

Robert Campbell

Title: Building Maintenance Supervisor
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4359
Fax: 912.358.4862
Email: campbelr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Raymond Cannon

Raymond Cannon

Title: Grounds Keeper I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: cannonr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Sidney Carter

Sidney Carter

Title: Maintenance Technician
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.691.5990
Email: cartersk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Raymond Cobb

Raymond Cobb

Title: Plumber
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3037
Email: cobbr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Shawon Daniels

Shawon Daniels

Title: Skilled Craftsman II
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: danielss1@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Leslie Davidson

Leslie Davidson

Title: Housekeeper II
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: davidsonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Sheena Davidson

Sheena Davidson

Title: Housekeeper
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: davidsons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Carolyn Davis

Carolyn Davis

Title: Lead Custodian/Night Supervisor
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: davisc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Tiffany Davis

Tiffany Davis

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4371
Email: davist@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Antionette Drayton

Antionette Drayton

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: draytona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Arthur Ervin

Arthur Ervin

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: ervina@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Kellie Fletcher

Kellie Fletcher

Title: Facilities Superintendent
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 131
Phone: 912.358.4355
Fax: 912.358.4858
Email: fletcherk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Robert Francois

Robert Francois

Title: Painter I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: francoisr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Shania Frazier

Shania Frazier

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: fraziers@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Stantley Gleese

Stantley Gleese

Title: Electrician I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: gleeses@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Angela Hall

Angela Hall

Title: Lead Housekeeper
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallan@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Dottie Hamilton

Dottie Hamilton

Title: Housekeeper I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2324
Email: hamiltond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
William Harms

William Harms

Title: AC Technician III
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4371
Email: harmsw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Cornelia Hills

Cornelia Hills

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: hillsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Indi Jackson

Indi Jackson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: jacksoni@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Priscilla Jackson

Priscilla Jackson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: jacksonp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Tajauna Jackson

Tajauna Jackson

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Email: Jacksont@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
LJ Jennings

LJ Jennings

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: jenningslj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: johnsonde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
George Johnson

George Johnson

Title: Maintenance Mechanic
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4356
Fax: 912.358.4859
Email: johnsong@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Kenneth Johnson

Kenneth Johnson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: johnsonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Frank Lawton

Frank Lawton

Title: Painter
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4363
Email: lawtonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Loren Liddell

Loren Liddell

Title: Locksmith
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4358
Fax: 912.358.4861
Email: liddelll@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Randall Lowery

Randall Lowery

Title: Assistant Director of Physical Plant
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4370
Fax: 912.358.4850
Email: loweryr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Nakia Martin

Nakia Martin

Title: Housekeeper
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: martinn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Ronelle Maxwell

Ronelle Maxwell

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: maxwellr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Patricia McNeil

Patricia McNeil

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4371
Email: mcneilp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Paulette Middleton

Paulette Middleton

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: middletonp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Jeff Miley

Jeff Miley

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: mileyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Renault Moultrie

Renault Moultrie

Title: Skilled Craftsperson
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: moultrier@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Lois Mungin

Lois Mungin

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: munginl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Kim Newton

Kim Newton

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Fax: 912.358.4343
Email: newtonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Eva Oliver

Eva Oliver

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: oliverev@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Tarsena Owens

Tarsena Owens

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: owenst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Corey Polite

Corey Polite

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4367
Email: politec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Bradley Robinson

Bradley Robinson

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: robinsonb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Jimmy Russell

Jimmy Russell

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: russellj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Shakirra Saussy

Shakirra Saussy

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: saussys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
DeAndre Scott

DeAndre Scott

Title: HVAC Mechanic I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: scottd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Charles Simmons

Charles Simmons

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: simmonsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Derrick Simmons

Derrick Simmons

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: simmonsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
John Smith

John Smith

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: smithj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Nancy Spellman

Nancy Spellman

Title: Custodian
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: spellmann@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Moncello Stewart

Moncello Stewart

Title: Work Order/Records Clerk
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Fax: 912.358.4855
Email: stewartm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Jacquelyn Tanner

Jacquelyn Tanner

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: tannerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Raschad Thomas

Raschad Thomas

Title: Custodian 1
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: thomasr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Derrick White

Derrick White

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: whited@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Adam Wilkerson

Adam Wilkerson

Title: HVAC Mechanic I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.356.2266
Email: wilkersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
April Williams

April Williams

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: williamsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Charles Young

Charles Young

Title: Custodian I
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: young@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error
Rodney Young

Rodney Young

Title: Skilled Craftsperson
Office: Evers Physical Plant - 100
Phone: 912.358.4354
Email: youngr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Physical Plant


Report Error