Naval ROTC Faculty/Staff

James Bird

James Bird

Title: Executive Officer
Office: McGlockton Building - 115
Phone: 912.358.3083
Email: birdj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Joseph Carbone

Joseph Carbone

Title: Lecturer
Office: McGlockton Building - 116
Phone: 912.358.3084
Email: carbonej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Kris Estabrook

Kris Estabrook

Title: Assistant Professor of Naval Science
Office: McGlockton Building - 109
Phone: 912.358.3046
Fax: 912.650.8195
Email: estabrookk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Stephen Flaherty

Stephen Flaherty

Title: Commanding Officer
Office: McGlockton Building - 115
Phone: 912.358.3088
Email: flahertys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Kyle Griffitts

Kyle Griffitts

Title: Aviation Officer and Junior Advisor
Office: NROTC Unit - 106
Phone: 912.358.3046
Email: griffittsk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Ryan Hillman

Ryan Hillman

Title: Marine Officer Instructor
Office: McGlockton Building - 111
Phone: 912.358.3095
Email: hillmanr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Pamela Howard

Pamela Howard

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: McGlockton Building - 116
Phone: 912.358.3089
Fax: 912.650.8077
Email: howardp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Eric Madden

Eric Madden

Title: Lecturer
Office: McGlockton Building - 106
Phone: 912.358.3087
Email: maddene@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Shaneka Norman

Shaneka Norman

Title: Supply Technician
Office: McGlockton Building - 117
Phone: 912.358.3086
Fax: 912.650.8038
Email: normans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Kenneth Rice

Kenneth Rice

Title: Associate Professor/Executive Officer
Office: McGlockton Building - 106B
Phone: 912.358.3089
Email: ricek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Marilyn Shepard

Marilyn Shepard

Title: Human Resources Assistant
Office: McGlockton Building - 113
Phone: 912.358.3090
Fax: 912.358.3591
Email: shepardm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Christopher Stoudemire

Christopher Stoudemire

Title: AMOI/Gunnery Sergeant
Office: McGlockton Building - 106
Phone: 912.358.3091
Email: stoudemirec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Andrew Sweeney

Andrew Sweeney

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: McGlockton Building - 116
Phone: 912.358.3095
Email: sweeneya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error
Jason Thompson

Jason Thompson

Title: Assistant Marine Officer Instructor (AMOI)
Office: McGlockton Building - 104
Phone: 912.358.3091
Email: thompsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC


Report Error