Naval Science Faculty/Staff

Henry Barfield III
FACULTY

Henry Barfield III

Fax: 912.358.3585
Email: barfieldh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science

James Bird
FACULTY

James Bird

Title: Associate Professor
Email: birdj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile
Kris Estabrook
FACULTY

Kris Estabrook

Title: Assistant Professor
Fax: 912.650.8195
Email: estabrookk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile
Chad Falgout
FACULTY

Chad Falgout

Title: Full Professor
Email: falgoutc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile
Andrew Foor
FACULTY

Andrew Foor

Email: foora@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Arthur Graham
FACULTY

Arthur Graham

Email: grahama@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Thomas Hacker
FACULTY

Thomas Hacker

Email: hackert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Robert Lacy
FACULTY

Robert Lacy

Fax: 912.650.8116
Email: lacyr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science

Amanda Mathew
FACULTY

Amanda Mathew

Fax: 912.650.8154
Email: mathewa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science

Andrew Sweeney
FACULTY

Andrew Sweeney

Office: NROTC
Email: sweeneya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
Imir Weise
FACULTY

Imir Weise

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: weisei@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval Science
Discipline: Naval Science
View Profile