Naval ROTC Faculty/Staff

James Bird

James Bird

Title: Executive Officer
Office: McGlockton - 115
Phone: 912.358.3083
Email: birdj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
Kris Estabrook

Kris Estabrook

Title: Assistant Professor of Naval Science
Office: McGlockton
Phone: 912.358.3046
Fax: 912.650.8195
Email: estabrookk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
View Profile
Chad Falgout

Chad Falgout

Title: Prospective Professor of Naval Science
Office: McGlockton - 200
Phone: 912.358.3088
Email: falgoutc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
View Profile
Ryan Hillman

Ryan Hillman

Title: Marine Officer Instructor
Office: McGlockton
Phone: 912.358.3095
Email: hillmanr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
View Profile
Pamela Howard

Pamela Howard

Title: Admiinistrative Assistant
Office: NROTC Unit - 116
Phone: 912.358.3089
Fax: 912.650.8077
Email: howardp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
Shaneka Norman

Shaneka Norman

Title: Supply Technician
Office: NROTC Unit
Phone: 912.358.3086
Fax: 912.650.8038
Email: normans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
Marilyn Shepard

Marilyn Shepard

Title: Human Resources Assistant
Office: NROTC Unit
Phone: 912.358.3095
Fax: 912.358.3591
Email: shepardm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
Christopher Stoudemire

Christopher Stoudemire

Title: AMOI/Gunnery Sergeant
Office: NROTC Unit
Phone: 912.358.3091
Email: stoudemirec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
Andrew Sweeney

Andrew Sweeney

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: McGlockton - 116
Phone: 912.358.3095
Email: sweeneya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
View Profile
Imir Weise

Imir Weise

Title: Instructor
Office: McGlockton Bldg.
Phone: 912.358.3087
Email: weisei@savannahstate.edu
Department: Naval ROTC
View Profile