Marine and Environmental Sciences Faculty/Staff

Tara Cox
FACULTY

Tara Cox

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107D
Phone: 912.358.4097
Fax: 912.358.4600
Email: coxt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Mary Carl Curran
FACULTY

Mary Carl Curran

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108C
Phone: 912.358.4438
Fax: 912.358.4941
Email: curranc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dwight Ebanks
FACULTY

Dwight Ebanks

Title: Instructor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108B
Phone: 912.358.3307
Email: ebanksd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Sue Ebanks
FACULTY

Sue Ebanks

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 108A
Phone: 912.358.4430
Fax: 912.358.4933
Email: ebankss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Environmental Science, Marine Sciences
View Profile
Christopher Hintz
FACULTY

Christopher Hintz

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Biology - 108D
Phone: 912.358.4096
Fax: 912.358.4599
Email: hintzc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Dionne Hoskins
FACULTY

Dr. Dionne Hoskins

Title: Associate Professor, Director of NOAA Sponsored Programs
115 Phone: 912.358.4289
Email: hoskinsbrown@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Amanda Kaltenberg
FACULTY

Amanda Kaltenberg

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107B
Phone: 912.358.3304
Fax: 912.358.3543
Email: kaltenberga@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Carol Pride
FACULTY

Carol Pride

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Marine and Environmental Sciences
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 106B
Phone: 912.358.4439
Fax: 912.358.4942
Email: pridec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Shawn Rosenquist
FACULTY

Shawn Rosenquist

Title: Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 141
Phone: 912.358.4432
Email: rosenquists@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences
Discipline: Environmental Science
View Profile
Kenneth Sajwan
FACULTY

Kenneth Sajwan

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Environmental Science
Office: Drew Griffith - 111
Phone: 912.358.4440
Fax: 912.358.4943
Email: sajwank@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences
Discipline: Environmental Science
View Profile
Victoria Young
FACULTY

Victoria Young

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Marine Science Research Building - 107C
Phone: 912.358.4291
Fax: 912.358.4820
Email: youngv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences
Discipline: Marine Sciences