Library. Faculty/Staff

Yen Chu
STAFF

Yen Chu

Title: Library Assistant I
Office: Library - 114
Phone: 912.358.4327
Fax: 912.358.4830
Email: chuy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

LaTasha Denard
STAFF

LaTasha Denard

Title: Senior Administrative Secretary
Office: Library - 122
Phone: 912.358.4330
Fax: 912.358.4833
Email: denardl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Margaret Ilugbo-Hunter
STAFF

Margaret Ilugbo-Hunter

Title: Administrative Assistant/Finance
Office: Library - 110C
Phone: 912.358.4325
Fax: 912.358.4828
Email: ilugbom@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Otis Johnson
STAFF

Otis Johnson

Title: Scholar in Residence
Office: Library - 202C
Phone: 912.358.4335
Fax: 912.358.4838
Email: johnsono@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Rebecca McKinney
STAFF

Rebecca McKinney

Title: Library Assistant: Serials
119 Phone: 912.358.4320
Email: mckinneyr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Pamela Miller
STAFF

Pamela Miller

Title: Library Technician
Office: Asa Gordon Library
Phone: 912.358.4318
Fax: 912.358.4920
Email: millerp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Barbara Mitchell
STAFF

Barbara Mitchell

Title: Library Assistant II
Office: Library - 105
Phone: 912.358.4324
Fax: 912.358.4827
Email: mitchellb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Ann Ogden
STAFF

Ann Ogden

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Library - 202B/C
Phone: 912.358.4333
Fax: 912.358.4836
Email: ogdena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Leah Parks
STAFF

Leah Parks

Title: Library Assistant II
Office: Asa H. Gordon Library - 110
Phone: 912.358.4326
Fax: 912.358.4829
Email: parksl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Christina Tatum
STAFF

Christina Tatum

Title: Library Assistant II
Office: Library - 105
Phone: 912.358.4324
Fax: 912.650.8096
Email: tatumc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library