Library Faculty/Staff

Ivy Brannen
FACULTY

Ivy Brannen

Title: Instructor
Office: Library - 105
Phone: 912.358.4321
Fax: 912.358.4824
Email: branneni@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

View Profile
Sarah Caudle
FACULTY

Sarah Caudle

Title: Instructor
Office: Library - 119
Phone: 912.358.4319
Email: caudles@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

View Profile
Yen Chu
STAFF

Yen Chu

Title: Library Assistant I
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 114
Phone: 912.358.4327
Fax: 912.358.4830
Email: chuy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

LaTasha Denard
STAFF

LaTasha Denard

Title: Senior Administrative Secretary
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 122
Phone: 912.358.4330
Fax: 912.358.4833
Email: denardl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

MaryJo Fayoyin
FACULTY

MaryJo Fayoyin

Title: Assistant Professor, Dean of Library & Media Services
Office: Library - 121
Phone: 912.358.4329
Fax: 912.358.4832
Email: fayoyinm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

View Profile
Margaret Ilugbo-Hunter
STAFF

Margaret Ilugbo-Hunter

Title: Administrative Assistant/Finance
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 110C
Phone: 912.358.4325
Fax: 912.358.4828
Email: ilugbom@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Autumn Johnson
FACULTY

Autumn Johnson

Title: Instructor
Office: Library - 204B
Phone: 912.358.4331
Fax: 912.650.8003
Email: johnsona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

View Profile
Otis Johnson
STAFF

Otis Johnson

Title: Scholar in Residence
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 202C
Phone: 912.358.4335
Fax: 912.358.4838
Email: johnsono@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Heather Koopmans
STAFF

Heather Koopmans

Title: Satellite Library Manager
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 110
Phone: 912.358.4326
Fax: 912.650.8201
Email: koopmansh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Rebecca McKinney
STAFF

Rebecca McKinney

Title: Library Assistant: Serials
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 119
Phone: 912.358.4320
Email: mckinneyr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Pamela Miller
STAFF

Pamela Miller

Title: Library Technician
Office: Asa Gordon Library
Phone: 912.358.4318
Fax: 912.358.4920
Email: millerp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Barbara Mitchell
STAFF

Barbara Mitchell

Title: Library Assistant II
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 105
Phone: 912.358.4324
Fax: 912.358.4827
Email: mitchellb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Patrick Morgan
FACULTY

Patrick Morgan

Title: Instructor
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 109
Phone: 912.358.4332
Fax: 912.358.4835
Email: morganp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

View Profile
Ann Ogden
STAFF

Ann Ogden

Title: Administrative Assistant
202B/C Phone: 912.358.4333
Fax: 912.358.4836
Email: ogdena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

Louise Wyche
FACULTY

Louise Wyche

Title: Instructor
Office: Library - 112
Phone: 912.358.4323
Fax: 912.358.4826
Email: wychel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library

View Profile