Library Faculty/Staff

LaTasha Denard

LaTasha Denard

Title: Senior Administrative Secretary
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 122
Phone: 912.358.4330
Fax: 912.358.4833
Email: denardl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Deborah Johnson-Simon

Deborah Johnson-Simon

Title: Scholar-in-Residence
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 110C
Phone: 912.358.4332
Email: simond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Pamela Miller

Pamela Miller

Title: Library Technician
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 208
Phone: 912.358.4318
Fax: 912.358.4920
Email: millerp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Patrick Morgan

Patrick Morgan

Title: Student Success/Outreach Librarian
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 109
Phone: 912.358.4332
Email: morganp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Janice Shipp

Janice Shipp

Title: Library Assistant II - Serials and Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 113 A
Phone: 912.358.4339
Fax: 912.650.8212
Email: shippj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Jennifer West

Jennifer West

Title: Technical Services Librarian
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 114
Phone: 912.358.4322
Email: westj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error