Library Faculty/Staff

Ivy Brannen

Ivy Brannen

Title: Librarian/Instructor
Office: Library - 105
Phone: 912.358.4317
Fax: 912.358.4824
Email: branneni@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library
View Profile

Report Error
Yen Chu

Yen Chu

Title: Library Assistant I
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 114
Phone: 912.358.4327
Fax: 912.358.4830
Email: chuy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
LaTasha Denard

LaTasha Denard

Title: Senior Administrative Secretary
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 122
Phone: 912.358.4330
Fax: 912.358.4833
Email: denardl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
MaryJo Fayoyin

MaryJo Fayoyin

Title: Director
Office: Library - 121
Phone: 912.358.4329
Fax: 912.358.4832
Email: fayoyinm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Margaret Ilugbo-Hunter

Margaret Ilugbo-Hunter

Title: Administrative Assistant/Finance
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 110C
Phone: 912.358.4325
Fax: 912.358.4828
Email: ilugbom@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Otis Johnson

Otis Johnson

Title: Scholar in Residence
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 202C
Phone: 912.358.4335
Fax: 912.358.4838
Email: johnsono@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Heather Koopmans

Heather Koopmans

Title: Satellite Library Manager
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 110
Phone: 912.358.4326
Fax: 912.650.8201
Email: koopmansh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Rebecca McKinney

Rebecca McKinney

Title: Library Assistant: Serials
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 119
Phone: 912.358.4320
Email: mckinneyr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Pamela Miller

Pamela Miller

Title: Library Technician
Office: Asa Gordon Library
Phone: 912.358.4318
Fax: 912.358.4920
Email: millerp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Barbara Mitchell

Barbara Mitchell

Title: Library Assistant II
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 105
Phone: 912.358.4324
Fax: 912.358.4827
Email: mitchellb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Patrick Morgan

Patrick Morgan

Title: Student Success/Outreach Librarian
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 109
Phone: 912.358.4332
Fax: 912.358.4835
Email: morganp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Ann Ogden

Ann Ogden

Title: Administrative Assistant
202B/C Phone: 912.358.4333
Fax: 912.358.4836
Email: ogdena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Janice Shipp

Janice Shipp

Title: Library Assistant 2-Interlibrary Loan
113 A Phone: 912.358.4339
Fax: 912.650.8212
Email: shippj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library


Report Error
Louise Wyche

Louise Wyche

Title: Librarian/Instructor
Office: Library - 112
Phone: 912.358.4323
Fax: 912.358.4826
Email: wychel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Library
View Profile

Report Error